Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hard to find and not clear about service

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Little store operating on a trust system. 24 hours.
Cons: Inform people of policies and amenities upon arrival.
Location: It is an industrial park, almost nothing nearby.
At the price we paid, you could have told us it was once a week linen change. First room was full of smoke smell and clerk didn't seem to quite believe us. Apparently it was the next to last room. So we moved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Yorkville, Illinois

Comfortable, extended stay hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. A great place for an extended stay even though we didn't use it that way. A kitchen area, large counter for eating, a sitting area, equipped with dishes as cooking utensils. Two TV's, one in the sitting room and one in the bedroom. Clean bathroom and comfortable bed. Good neighborhood for taking a walk. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kelli from Buffalo

All depends what your looking for

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
WOW what a nice surprise! This stay was a spur of the moment decision but was really happy we stayed. Nothing classy about this place but I'm a former traveling welder so I've spent many nights in these extended stay places. I would of been SO LUCKY if I came here! So word for all you working people, stay here and I promise you won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel fairly close to the airport.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Overall, not a bad hotel at all. Not very close to a gas station or places to eat, buts close enough to the airport and has plenty of amenities along with a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from The Netherlands

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel because of the close approximity to the convention center and airport. There is not a lot to do around the hotel and no restaurants. They are not serving any breakfast but there is a kitchinette in the rooms and they sell microwave meals in the shop at the hotel. Room cleaning is only done once a week. The personel at the front desk is very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

First stay; not the last.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything in the room for the money.
Cons: Mattress felt like one side was tipping inward toward the middle ... but that particular hotel is getting upgraded soon, so should be excellent then.
Location: We stayed at the Louisville/Airport hotel on Gardiner.
Pleasantly surprised by the room for the $. Got a 1 Queen room this time; found it entirely acceptable. We will get a suite next time for a longer stay. Really liked the hotel, staff, and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Bob S from Elko,MN

PGA Championship Golf Weekend

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Iowa

Very clean

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The kitchenette includes a full sized refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, 2 burner stove top, toaster, coffee maker, & cooking & eating utensils. There is a loan closet with more small appliances if needed. We were in town for a family reunion, & had to make food for a pot luck. It was very easy with the accommodations. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The location is easy to find & was centrally located for everything we wanted to do. My only disappointment about the room was one side of the bed was so close to the wall, it was almost claustrophobic to sleep on that side of the bed, and there wasn't enough room for a night stand which was missed. Otherwise everything was very nice and we would stay there again.