Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waukesha

big rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: rooms are very spacious and staff very helpful and great breakfast
Very satisfied with our stay . We enjoyed the comfort of the room. The only negative thing was that pocket /slidding door of the bathroom : needs refitting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludington Michigan

Traveling, very nice.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very nice hotel, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom traveler from Wisconsin

A comfortable place to call home for a few days.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The staff was great, the breakfast was well appreciated, the pool and fitness center were acceptable, the TV's in the room were well above average, the wifi worked well, but they absolutely have to replace the carpet in our room. Big red stains, and two sticky spots that were disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: hot tub did not work and some of the fitness equipment was broken.
Stayed one night. There were many people there. Had to wait to be able to make a waffle. They only had one waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Good location and value

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, breakfast, indoor pool.
Location: Several museums downtown Louisville. Great city!
It was a good location just outside of Louisville. The rooms were clean and the amenities fit our family well. Great for a weekend with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip for fun with work calling.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Better wifi. Was painfully slow.
Hotel was great. Close to expressway got us easily to where we needed to go. Food was close. Only complaint was that the wifi was slow. Room was clean. Staff was helpful. Business center was easy. Breakfast was good and plenty to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Roni, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. I will check into the wifi issue. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very Clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Would be near the top of the class for 2.5 star hotels. Feels refurbished. Very clean. Beds are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Roni, Hotel Management
Brock, Thank you for taking time to review your stay & the 5 star rating! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond ky

Large suits

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel is preparing for upgrades and it does need some TLC expecially in the carpet and painting the rooms. It was a large room and comfortable. Wish the bath tubs were larger than a standard size tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Roni, Hotel Management
Marty, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us! And we too agree with your thoughts on the TLC! We have begun our renovations....and soon we will be a fresh, new Country Inn & Suites! Be sure to stop back in & tell us what you think!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffery

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Roni, Hotel Management
Jeffery, Thanks for taking time to review your stay with us & the 5 star rating! It's nice to see that our hard work is paying off! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffery

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Roni, Hotel Management
Jeffery, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again!