Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We asked for recommendations for restaurants and the restaurants they recommended were great! The location was awesome for us as we were in town for a sporting event at the KFC Yum! center. The room was clean and the bedding was super comfortable. We are already planning our next trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murray,KY

Excellent hotel in downtown Louisville

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and convenience
Cons: nothing
Location: It was close to the river and shops and restaurants
Marriott Courtyard in Louisville was very nice - with an indoor pool, which we used, and walking distance to the river and many other interesting things. Vary enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Sleeper sofa mattress not very comfortable but ok for 1 night.
Was in town for a 1 night family get-away. Had a great view of river/Yum center! Convenient location to walk to fourth street and museums. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: Cleaning under the beds. I found a tour ticket from August, its now November. Other than that all good!
It was a good stay, didnt stay at the room much. Nice balcony and bed. Clean bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Right downtown

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Walked to the Actor's Studio theater, and we were smack in the middle of all kinds of eateries and drinkeries...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was disappointed that there wasn't a continental breakfast. Everything to eat there was VERY expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed for 1 night on a business trip. Very close to everything. Went to 3 museums near by and the 4th street experience. Room big, clean, spacious and an indoor pool available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Marriott Downtown Courtyard Review

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in great location, very clean, and staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Louisville Bat Trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was great. Jermaine, at the front desk, was awesome.