Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Up to date.
Cons: Entrances marked to side doors. Thermostat controlled heating and cooling.
Location: Close to Paddock shops, theatre, and restaurants. Easy access from 265.
Great room for the price. Rooms were up to date and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Howard

Very chic

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very clean.. Very quiet.. Very convenient to restaurants and movie theatre and shopping centers. They installed new microwave and refrigerator but discontinued the Continental breakfast. Staff very friendly. New carpet and decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating and feedback. Unfortunately all Courtyards are moving to the Bistro concept for their food and beverage offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allanfrom Chicago

Awesome !

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints here , Great hotel great room amazing service I'd stay here again and recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverlyfrom SC

Great time!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! We hope to see you back in Louisville very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The beds were extra comfy and I lived the ckean smell and comfort of the sheets and comforters! I also liked that they use white linens and comforters so I know they had been cleaned!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review and specific feeback in regards to our comfortable beds and cleanliness! We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario Silvafrom Toronto

Great local amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would recommend the hotel and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the five star rating! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the malls and restaurants

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the four star rating and mentioning our location! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!