Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Free morning coffee
Location: A lot of restaurants are within minutes of the hotel. Several department stores are within walking distance.
Was in Louisville for business for one night. Hotel was nice, clean, updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful with finding a restaurant for dinner. Disappointed the hotel does not have free coffee in the morning. They do sell Starbucks for $5+ a cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Prices in the snack bar are high, Spent 20% of total for two breakfasts of sandwiches and coffee.
Location: Location is unsatisfactory. Hard to get to - fitted into the back end of a shopping center
O.K. to O.K. Nothing special....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
In town visiting family for the holidays. The hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Friendly staff, always willing to help with whatever you may need!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Dec 2, 2014
In an awkward location, you have to drive through a strip mall. Walls are paper thin, but otherwise room was ok. Not the best, but not the worst either. I wouldn't stay here again if given the choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am sorry you were not satisfied with the location as we are conveniently located to great shopping and restaurants. If there is a specific concern in regards to noise please let us know so we can address immediately to not negatively impact your stay! We do appreciate you staying with us and hope that your travels do bring you back to the area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star review of the Courtyard Louisville Northeast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! Very comfortable. Breakfast would have been nice, but I got a great deal so I didn't mind paying for it this time. Love that there is a Starbucks menu!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our Bistro is able to provide a better breakfast option than your traditional complimentary breakfast buffet in addition to offering Starbucks! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Louisville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Chicago

Our home away from home

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at the Marriott Courtyard Louisville Northeast several times when in Louisville visiting family and are always thoroughly pleased. On this visit we discovered that our bathroom sink was not draining well. One quick word to the front desk representative and the problem was solved immediately. The staff is friendly, polite, and attentive. We love this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of the Courtyard Louisville Northeast! We greatly appreciate you staying with us and for providing some specific details in regards to your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Louisville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Cleveland

Family getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price. Close to Panera Bread for breakfast and Target for day-to-day essentials.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CALLANfrom Belle

Weekend Trip

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel was very personable and friendly. Definitely made you feel welcome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!