Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Our stay was quiet and comfortable. The pool is a little small but, the hot tub was nice. It would be a good idea to do shades in the work out room. The sun was baking the equipment closest to the windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Rooms are very nice and clea. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zanesville OH

close to where I needed to go

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet, efficient
Location: I didn't really pay attention to things to do as I was there for a pleasant stay while attending grandson's graduation
easy on and off I-71, nice and quiet area, access to restaurants, I felt safe in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good Deal

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and friendly staff.
Cons: My room was very clean, but a co-worker said his room had a previous guest's dental floss and nail clippings on the floor.
Location: We traveled for business and it was close to the planned event at a local church.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and reasonable prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Jay N., Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review! We appreciate you mentioning our staff service, comfortable room and pricing! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Courtyard Northeast on your next trip to Louisville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Cincinnati, Ohio

Thumbs up for this Marriot Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I picked and booked this hotel to stay overnight at after the Stevie Wonder concert (YUM Center, DT Louisville. The staff were all very pleasant and friendly. The room was very clean and beautifully appointed. Enjoyed the excercise room, hot tub and pool the next morning. Thanks to everyone at the Courtyard by Marriot Louisville Northeast for make our overnight stay a wonderful experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalamazoo mi

Comfy hotel. Close to eastern Louisville

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Comfy stay. Comfy hotel. Great staff. Beautifully designed lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald S

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you back at the Courtyard Northeast very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was good except if you pay with cash you have to bring an extra $100 which I did not plan for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Jay N., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry that it was not clearly communicated to you that all cash paying guests are requied to leave a $100 cash deposit to cover any potential incidental charges or damages. You are able to leave a credit card for these charges and pay cash at check out as well. I will be sure to work with our team that this is clearly communicated at check in as well as in the reservation confirmation details. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Jackson, Mississippi

Great alternative to downtown

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and for mentioning our location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review!