Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by owensboro

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Clean and very neat
Cons: Bathrooms could use exhaust fans
Location: Louisville zoo
Great place to stay for a 2 year olds first trip to a hotel . She loved the indoor outdoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a fun city, loved Drury Inn & Suite

Posted Jun 12, 2013
This hotel was located right off the expressway and close to many restaurants and shopping. The suites were a perfect size for our family of 5. They had a pool which had a lifeguard and the best part was breakfast and their "kickback". All of the staff, especially front desk manager were very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Indiana

The Best Place to Stay!!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have nothing but good things to say about our 2 night stay at the Drury Inn & Suites Louisville. First thing everyone wants to know, IT WAS CLEAN! Our room was clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and professional. The breakfast was fabulous! The dining area was kept very clean! The pool was fantastic! We accidently left our camera and within a day, they had it shipped to us! Without a doubt, we will stay here again on our next trip to Louisville!! Definitely a pet friendly, enjoyable place to stay! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Drury Inn & Suites Louisville!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business travel hotel

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Can't think of anything major
Location: A little tricky to get to but not too bad.
Outstanding staff. For a short business stay it is clean and in nice condition though a touch dated. There are no extra costs with staying here and the staff goes out of their way to make sure everything is good including free happy hour, free dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Jasper, IN, USA

Always my first choice of places to stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: The breakfast will always bring us back. I LOVE the king suite room. We will definitely make sure that is the room we book from now on.
Cons: I really do not like the dispensers in the shower. I would rather have a bar of soap and a bottle of shampoo.
Location: I did have some concerns about the location. We had to figure out how to make a left turn onto the main road.
The hotel was very clean. We had booked a king room with a pull-out. There was a mix-up and they had to rearrange things, but we were given the appropriate room. It was the perfect room for our family. I will definitely get a king suite again. It was obviously a very busy weekend. There was a soccer tournament as well as a basketball tournament. The one and only person working the desk Saturday evening was very overwhelmed. This would be my only concern. She was running around trying to accommodate everyone...too much for one person in my opinion. I also tried to do laundry. When I looked in the laundry room I saw that it had soap. However, when I went to do a load of laundry I realized that the soap was empty. The front desk person came to my rescue and brought me soap to use. She truly did her best to meet everyone's needs! The breakfast was awesome, as always!! There is something for everyone. I love Drury Inns!!! They will always be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, we enjoyed the stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2013
The hotel is well kept, clean and conveniently located. We would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mick from Chicago

A good choice

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great place to stay !

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: staff
Cons: ?
Location: Louisville Ky
I was in town for business and this hotel was perfect. Easily accessible, staff was very pleasant, breakfast was ideal, did not eat dinner her but do understand that it was available. If I am back in the area I will be staying at the Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny from In.

Close to all my stores

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went for a weekend in Louisville, we didn't do our research ahead of time. there was a kennel club expo that weekend and a bunch going on. the hotel was packed with kids running up and down the halls. and dogs in the elevators. very loud, walls are thin. the kick back meals were nice but again every meal was super crowded. would stay again if more quiet.