Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience to a lot of things that we were doing for the weekend. I.E. Dining, restaurants, etc.
Cons: Even though it was cold outside, the room was very warm and had to keep the air conditioning on all weekend.
Location: Very busy location, and unfortuately a lot of traffic. Many things to do nearby... shopping, dining, movies.
Enjoyed spending time with family and hanging out in the lobby area. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom Noblesville, IN

Drury is consistently good

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at a Drury before and this one had the same quality experience I had at the other. The room was clean and comfortable and amply sized. Room and hotel in general didn't have any bad smells. Smoke and overpowering cleaners/air fresheners tend to give my girlfriend fits, and we didn't experience either of those here. Free wireless internet worked well. Breakfast was tasty, hot, and included. Hotel was very close to the highway making it easy to get in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice room and hotel for the price. You can't beat the cocktail hour and breakfast that is included! Great location near restaurants and the interstate. Staff was friendly and greeted you every time. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green, KY

DID NOT COMPLETE MY STAY.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Rude manager, dirty rooms (tried 2 different rooms) , manager thought since the computer in front of him said the room was clean that it was clean (I disagree because there were dirty underwear in a drawer, a used bar of soap in dish, popcorn on floor and a dirty tub). An all around terrible experience. Did not stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I think we picked a bad weekend due to middle school ball teams being there. It was extremely crowded at Kickback time and breakfast and the pool. The staff didn't seem to stay on top of cleaning & stocking in the eating area. The hotel did not have enough room to seat a large crowd and many people had to take beakfast to their rooms or the pool area. The staff wasn't very nice either... we weren't treated like guests at all. Cleaning crew used regular elevators to haul off all garbage (so nasty, one bag was leaking, yuck!) and none of them ever spoke, looked up, or smiled to guests. I typically like Drury Inn, but I wouldn't go back to this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel was great from the second we walked into the lobby to the time we left. Always greeted with friendly smiles which always keeps your day going well. We were greatly surprised by a few things that made our stay even better: first they server free breakfast AND dinner. Even give you free soda and popcorn from 3-10pm. Second the pool inside also leads to the pool outside. Never seen this before so we found that to be great for kids. The rooms were very clean and love the shampoo, conditioner, and body was dispensers in the shower. Normal sample bottles at hotels are just never enough. All in all we would recommend this hotel to anyone! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tasha S.from Chicago, IL

Fabulous Last Minute Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this room based on the reviews, and we weren't disappointed. We will no look for Drury Inn hotels in our travels! Just wish there were more of them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corbin, Ky

Next to Interstate

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: No dogs
The only problem I had was a dog barking one night.