Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Decent no frills place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient to the event we were attending. Room was clean.
Cons: Free breakfast was low end continental style. coffee was terrible.
Location: Convenient to the Expo Center but surrounded by liquor stores, pawn shops, and check cashing places. Lower middle class but safe location.
This place is a bare bones, no thrills place to stay. Rooms were a bit dated but were clean. Staff was friendly. No real complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TARMO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for business

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Need a car to do anything. A "Gentlemen's Club" directly across the street, if you're into that sort,of thing.
Stayed here on a business trip. It's a bit out of the way if you have no car..........no restaurants within reasonable distance. Staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but a little dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Dirty Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: There is not much to like about the hotel it is very dirty and the staff isn't the greatest.
Cons: The hotel was not sanitary at all my room smelt like a ashtray not to mention the bed sheets had holes in them from the ashes.
My experience was not the greatest. I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel at all any oppurtunity I had to be out of the room I took it. It was very dirty and the sheets were ripped. The walls very thin you could hear the conversation that people were having right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chiming from Kansas

Mostly OK.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good and uneventful. However, I tried to charge my stay using my business credit card, which I only recently obtained. I called Hotel.com and apparently there was absolutely no flexibility. I can go to Costoco returning some stuff and they simply put $ back to my credit card. And Hotel.com cannot switch a credit card account for me and make a present and future customer happy? I don't get it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

good hotel for price

Posted Dec 26, 2014
have family in area always stay there it is nice, clean and has a frig
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Guest service Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Online reviews are vitally important to our business and we would greatly appreciate it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was horrible out sheets were covered in hair they messed up our reservations. Would not recomend. A gas station has better breakfast then them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ty

Nice hotel reasonably priced

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean room and continental breakfast was handy and good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rude front desk

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Indian lady at the front desk was VERY nasty and rude. Comforters on beds were old and rough....do not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

close to things

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: BETTER BREAKFAST
Location: DON'T KNOW--WAS THERE FOR A DR. VISIT
I was charged a price different from what I was quoted.