Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kühles aber praktisches Business Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Grösse der Zimmer
Cons: Heizung
Location: 20 Minuten per Auto von Downtown. Wichtige Malls und Geschäfte in 1,5 km
Wir waren dort für einige Tage im Januar bei -15C Aussentemperatur war das Hotel nicht warm zu kriegen. Ein zu grosses Atrium mit zu wenig Heizung. Die Zimmer waren sehr warm, gross und Sauber. Service auch sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Check-in staff was very kind although we arrived late. Great complimentary breakfast, even better than 4-star hotel buffet. Suite room was very comfortable and spacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family meeting place

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We stayed here while attending an NCAA Nationals.. Our extended family found it perfect for gathering, visiting in the lobby, meals, swimming, and we loved the Managers open bar in the evening. The breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Crystal Lake, IL

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We have four boys and they enjoyed the pool, our suite room and the wonderful breakfast. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Notch

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Wonderful stay -- outstanding staff! Manager's reception was awesome. Breakfast fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Columbia, TN

Well done

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always, another perfect stay. Comfort, quality, neighborhood, service, breakfast...all done with the happiness of the guest in mind. This hotel was just a bit further down the road from my usual choice...Homewood Suites. But, I've come to expect nothing but HIGH quality from all of the hotels in the Hilton chain. Another restful, pleasurable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast and happy hour. We are always impressed with Embassy Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauriefrom Indiana

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. We had two rooms, a total of seven of us. Everyone agreed that the hotel was clean, comfortable and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Orlando FL

Four night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was mostly satisfactory but the letter each morning at 10:15 got annoying about cleaning the room. Senior citizens move slower and take more time to wake up. The room needed higher seats for toilet. Couch was low and hard to get out of. Needed more plugs for electronics. More luggage racks. Front desk was not always staffed. Breakfast was crowded and needed people to clear tables at breakfast. Rules for pool needed to be posted better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com