Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just a few thoughts

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room is in major need of a refresh. Carpet soiled toilet top cracked. Tile worn The staff was superior. Polite on top of everything. Very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Very worn out . Hallways and elevator smelled like food.
Location: Good location
Hotel had a lot of deferred maintenance and was dirty. Staff was very nice despite hotel condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. While I appreciate your kind comments about the friendliness of our staff, I am very sorry that the condition of our hotel did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to work on improving our hotel. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lousy

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned during my stay. The AC was removed and installed back after I complained I am still waiting for a copy of the receipt. Breakfast was very weak as to food
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doree from Cincinnati

Not clean!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not clean. Had to get glasses from front desk so we could drink. The glasses were dirty. Dust and cobwebs above the refrigerator. Soap scum in the shower. Tub had a brown hue to it, no one has cleaned it who knows how long. Contacted Extended Stay the night we were there and to date they have not responded. Not what we are used to from an Extended Stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The situation you described regarding the room's cleanliness is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken the appropriate actions and have meet with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I also apologize that our front desk staff did not explain our new dishware policy to you upon check-in. I will make sure our staff clearly communicates our hotel policies to our guests when they arrive moving forward. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets had burn marks, was to be a smoke free room and wasen't
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A+++++

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Went above and beyond to accommodate to our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles from Marion

over paid for stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Not our first choice to stay , everything else in area was booked. Stayed 3 days and no daily room service , was told at the desk it only happens once every 7 days. Room was ok but bed was only a full size and not well for 2 adults. No coffee pot in room but the TV was nice. Also the complimentary breakfast was very weak, had to pass on it and pickup something on our way out every morning. All in all it served it's purpose but feel we over paid for the quality. If it was available the Hampton Inn across the street would have been same cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
No issues. Older place. Rooms a little tired. Stairway carpet very stained. Room was acceptable clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels