Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the St James art show

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location was good for us
Cons: Sunday morning breakfast takes a while to get as staff is short they said every Sunday, however, food was very good and hot.
Location: Only there to attend art show.
Kids loved the pool being indoors as it was turning cold. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: convenient location close to the airport.
Cons: no free breakfast and no restaurants within walking distance except arby's.
comfortable bed, nice thick comforter. room clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Airport Sheraton, Louisville

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast service in the restaurant and the price of the hotel stay. Online the booking rates were over $180. Although appealling, not worth that much
Location: Located by airport and Expo Ctr, but most of the things we wanted to see were downtown Louisville.
The hotel was very appealing upon first entry. The registration staff was quick and efficient. The room was modern and the beds very comfortable. The only meal I ate at the hotel restaurant was breakfast and I was disappointed with the service. When we walked in, although there were not many customers, several tables were not cleaned so there was limited seating until the tables were cleared. The waiter seemed to be the only visible person and he was doing all the tasks (besides cooking) and he was pretty slow about it. Although the breakfast served was good, I was disappointed by the poor service and unkempt appearance of the restaurant itself. Otherwise, most everything else about the hotel was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Nice Hotel close to Airport & downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very nice place. Hotel was clean & well kept. The staff was very polite & courteous. Room was pretty spacious. Close to the airport & not far from downtown. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Enjoyed stay . Bed sleep well. Enjoyed having separate room w sofa tv. Close to MARA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from Belleville, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Chicago

Great Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was expecially helpful. The bar was fun in the evening and the front desk was very helpful with directions and suggestions. The room was large and comfortable. We were there for a baseball tournament and most of the team stayed at another hotel in the area. By the end of the weekend, they were all wishing they had stayed at Four Points! Better service, larger rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel charged by credit card $50 after check out

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Charging credit cards after checkout for no reason
Location: KY Kingdom (not wow), Exhibition Center
The hotel is nice and the beds are super comfortable. The area is not the best however unless you are visiting the Exhibition Center or some nearby UL sporting event. There is a Denny's nearby and also a Cracker Barrel restaurant. The staff is super cool. I was surprised to find out that $50 has been charged to my account and I have no idea why. I am wanting to write them but can't find their email address anywhere.