Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very nice with very comfortable beds. Very spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Brentwood!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great staff that will take care of you. Reasonably priced rooms that have very comfortable beds. Highly recommend a stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
If you get the right room a comfortable stay. I stayed in 2 different rooms during my visit to Louisville. First time in room 229 which is OK but at night the room would shutter and be very noisy due to traffic and airplanes. The other stay was most pleasant in room 323 which was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: It was very clean comfortable.
Cons: The biggest issue for this hotel was the fact that it had very slow to no service in the restaurant for breakfast. I had to just get up and leave.
Stayed at this hotel for a business conference that was held across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything overall
Location: Downtown Louisville - 4th street etc.
Overall pleased with visit. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the St James art show

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location was good for us
Cons: Sunday morning breakfast takes a while to get as staff is short they said every Sunday, however, food was very good and hot.
Location: Only there to attend art show.
Kids loved the pool being indoors as it was turning cold. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: convenient location close to the airport.
Cons: no free breakfast and no restaurants within walking distance except arby's.
comfortable bed, nice thick comforter. room clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Airport Sheraton, Louisville

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast service in the restaurant and the price of the hotel stay. Online the booking rates were over $180. Although appealling, not worth that much
Location: Located by airport and Expo Ctr, but most of the things we wanted to see were downtown Louisville.
The hotel was very appealing upon first entry. The registration staff was quick and efficient. The room was modern and the beds very comfortable. The only meal I ate at the hotel restaurant was breakfast and I was disappointed with the service. When we walked in, although there were not many customers, several tables were not cleaned so there was limited seating until the tables were cleared. The waiter seemed to be the only visible person and he was doing all the tasks (besides cooking) and he was pretty slow about it. Although the breakfast served was good, I was disappointed by the poor service and unkempt appearance of the restaurant itself. Otherwise, most everything else about the hotel was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michael pottsfrom lexington, ky

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD but no battery in the tv remote. this has happened in 3 of the last 5 hotels I've stayed in. It is an industry wide problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was convenient to highways and to Churchill Downs. Hotel staff very friendly and responsive to needs and requests. Only complaint is that the air conditioning system was very noisy and the room seemed stuffy