Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff and pool are what stand out!
Cons: Wish there had been a few more options for the free breakfast, but did enjoy what was offered.
Location: Louisville Slugger Museum was a lot of fun.
We had a great experience, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Our kids also LOVED the pool!! Would definitely choose this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wade from Arkansas

Very nice room with a good rate.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel twice now. Both times I have enjoyed the visit. The rooms are very clean and the hotel service was very nice. The breakfast was also very good with a lot of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G from Mo

Conveniently Located

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very close to I-65, it was a half way point for me ( in order to break up 12 hours of driving ). Located just south of Louisville's downtown area. There was construction on I-65, so I had to re-route in order to get going North from the downtown area but that was a minor incident. The room was clean, A/C was cold and the bathroom was clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam from Fort Wayne

Nice room, good breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met our expectations. The staff was nice and very helpful. Our room was clean and did not look worn. Everything worked great and breakfast was quick and hot. I have always liked Hamptons and this one did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by m. donnell

Awesome

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Richmond, VA

Nice business stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and new
Cons: Sounds strange, but the TV is very difficult to operate (channels # have hyphens)
Location: I was traveling for business. Several restaurants were close.
Very nice hotel. Clean and new. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was fresh and quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Donnell from Lebanon, TN

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are very friendly. Breakfast was delicious and abundant. Overall, a wonderful stay.