Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

What exactly does a reservation do?

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, convenient
Cons: Check-in. Honor the reservation that your customers make.
We made a reservation months ago and secured it with a credit card. Check-in time began at 3:00 pm and we checked in at 4:00. The gentleman at the front desk kept looking at his computer screen and told us he may have to send us to an adjacent hotel because "they keep selling the rooms out from under me." We gave him our reservation confirmation paperwork and as he continued to look, he told us that we were lucky we arrived when we did as the were running out of rooms. Ultimately, he found us a room and we stayed there. The place was comfortable and convenient. Only problem was the check-in scare. Last time I checked, a reservation HOLDS the room for you. Am I missing something here?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

It was alright

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I made the reservations online only to find out that the specs I reserved were all taken. I got put in another room which was okay but it wasn't that clean. The bar of soap was wet like someone had just been in there, and the garbage hadn't been taken out - it had a diaper in it. Other then thst the room was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Nice hotel in new area

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was a very new area. We felt safe and comfortable.
Staff was very nice! Our room was very nice and clean! Very pleased with our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room small. Heater noisy.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It was clean. The staff was very nice.
Cons: Heater that is not so noisy. Need some place beside bed to sit on to read or watch tv.
Location: Location was good. Places close bit to eat. Shopping fairly close.
We found the room very small. There was no comfortable place to sit. The heater was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Lakeland, FL

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good. Great beds and loved the free breakfast. My only complaint is that the second day, they completely neglected to provide cleaning/housekeeping service. The third day, I had to remind them to provide this. This was a bad spot on an otherwise great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JT

Would stay again

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice -would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Arrived late with two grand kids

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the Interstate and several places to eat and shop.
Cons: The temperature in the pool area was too high to make it comfortable to watch the grand kids swim.
My wife and I arrived after 10:00 with two tired grand children. They enjoyed the hot chocolate and pool. The check out time allowed for both of them to swim in the morning before we had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com