Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Nice place to stay at

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Friendly staff. I loved the layout of the room. Full living room with couch and desk. Nice sized kitchen with full sized refrigerator. Clean bathroom and comfy beds. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and quiet location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good options with the free breakfast. Rooms was a good size and bedroom was divided from area with sofabed. Both areas had a television.
Cons: Bed was too firm for my taste. The shower fixture was mounted low and water pressure was not that great.
Location: Very close to a couple big malls and Whole Foods.
I stayed recently with my family with 3 young children and it worked out well for us. The room was clean and of a good size. Breakfast was good as it had a variety of options which helped since my kids don't like the same things. Area was quiet and the hotel was nice in appearance both inside and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Louisville!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very quiet and clean. The best hotel I've stayed at. Would stay here again if I ever go back to Louisville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful. The shuttle offered to take us to more then just from the airport and back when we were leaving. I think the best experience was the kindness of the staff. The room was nice and comfortable too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Michigan

Another nice stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family has stayed at this hotel several times over the years. It's a very nice hotel- clean and comfortable. Everything was great once again this visit, with the exception of the hot tub, which appeared like it really needed a good scrubbing. The pool, however, was great as always. We will stay here again during our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikkifrom St. Marys, Ohio

Family of 5 weekend stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel in a great neighborhood close to everything. We were close to the Kentucky Expo Center which was only 10 minutes away and easily accessible to the interstate. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great room, pool, and overall experience was terrific and highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Nashville, TN

Simple room with convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to shopping and dining, yet away from the business and a more relaxed setting by being a couple blocks off the beaten path. Rooms were spacious, but had the feel of an older hotel with an odd odor and worn carpets. It had a 2.5 star motel feel. It reminded me of ski condos - no frills but lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridgetfrom Ohio

great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. All of the staff was very friendly. Only complaint I have is that we were on the 4th floor and didn't have the greatest water pressure in the shower. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Fremont, OH

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was clean and the staff was wonderful. Hotel shuttle service as well as breakfast was wonderful. Definitely will use this hotel again in the future.