Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice hotel east of downtown Louisville

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, good complementary breakfast, good fitness room.
Location: We didn't do anything nearby, as we were visiting people in downtown Louisville.
We stayed three nights while visiting family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Heat and AC did not work, light burned out in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and nice accommodations!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Every single staff member we encountered was extremely friendly in a sincere manner. The room was nice especially considering the cost. The breakfast was quite good as well. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great place for stay. Hotel was also friendly. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Spent very little time in the hotel, however my room was clean and comfortable. Morning breakfast was fresh and good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville TN

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Advertised Breakfast and lite dinner. Breakfast was missing food items and was told they were waiting for their delivery. There is a Sam's club lass than 5 minutes from the property, they could have gotten items if they wanted to. Delivery of their items was not a good excuse for me. Will not stay again. I let the staff know of my disappointment and they seemed to take care of my complaint after the fact,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington ON

Pretty good vlue

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We only stayed a night but the room seemed well equipped with a complete kitchen setup. The only negative was the armchair which totally seemed out of place. It was one of those leatherette covered jobs where the leatherette was flaking off totally. Better just to have a regular chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Better than Average

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Overall room was good. Breakfast was better than most hotels. Staff was very nice
Cons: Traffic noise-More insulation of windows,more Noise proof windows.
Location: Great
Bed was kind of less comfortable, heater was very noisy. Road noise from the traffic was terrible. Overall room was good. Breakfast was better than most hotels. Staff was very nice. Close to all amenities. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, Ky.

Clean hotel close to highway!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the location of the hotel.
Cons: The shower water made an awful squealing noise. We had some noisy neighbors, but I assume that comes with the territory.
Location: I loved that there was a gas station right across the street! There was a Starbucks also very close by!
I liked this hotel because of the location. I had to make a reservation last minute. It was clean and the staff was friendly.