Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by angela from blankenbecker

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
will return to hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Mobile,AL

Good value for the money.

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great in many ways. The room was very clean and spacious. Had a dishwasher, full size fridge, tv, nice bed, garbage disposal, coffee maker, etc. Staff was great and the breakfast was average. The only flaw to this hotel is the walls are extremely thin. If there's someone staying in the room beside you will not be able to rest. The room is great except for this one flaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deborah

perfect for what I needed

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to have everything I needed, plus some, in the room. I don't normally get hotel rooms. I was surprised and happy with my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rate

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawn from Avon, CT

Good Location for services near Louisville

Posted Jan 27, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Small workout facility
Location: across street from Starbuck's, Sushi restaurant, near highways but not directly off of highway. Lots of local traffic but had a nice feel.
Very Nice Staff. I had arrived without my toiletries. they provided everything I needed in a small bag almost immediately, including ibuprofen for my headache!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holly

Nice but needs attention

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was happy to stay at this hotel but worry that housekeeping is asleep. I stayed in a suite where the dishwasher was broken and dirty dishes from the previous people were in the dishwasher. Consequently all the dishes, silverware, plates, etc. were dirty. The shower head was clogged so there was barely a trickle for a shower....which makes you wonder how they cleaned the shower with little to no water. Not thrilled. The staff was very nice, I told them of the issues and they offered me a free stay for the next trip. I thought that was awesome customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked a non smoking room and I was placed on the 3rd floor in a smoking room. I was very disappointed considering I had stayed at this hotel before with out this issue!!