Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Front desk and restaurant employees exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from KY

Stayed here twice in a month, nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Is a pleasant, clean, hospitable place to stay. Will use again next time I need a stay in louisville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great personnel!! Friendly and knowledgeable !!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Clean and comfortable - great place to meet with extended family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

Great location!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Excellent location to attend functions at the Kentucky Exposition Center. Just a short walk out the rear entrance of hotel. Will be staying here again next year.
1 out of 5
by Kyle from Louisville, Kentucky

Hilton Grarden

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The lobby and hotel staff were friendly. When we got to the room it looked dated. The hide a bed looked cheap and was made of plastic. The beds were terribly broke down. So as a result I didn't sleep well, and woke up with a migraine. When we went to make our coffee the keriug didn't work either
3 out of 5
by Mike from Cleveland OH

Great looking hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful with all our needs. My only complaint was the beds were uncomfortable. There was just barely enough room for my wife and I to sleep in the same bed, they were small. For the price of the suite I have had better. I would stay here again if I was traveling on business and not on vacation with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beds are to firm

Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near airport

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: room, speed of service and proximity to airport
Cons: nothing
the FFA was in town and all 154 hotels in 30 miles were booked. at 6am the morning of the 30th a room became available thanks to expedia (my company reservation system still showed no rooms available) the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful although they were at full capacity i would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louisville Fan from south central, ky

Mini-vaca

Posted Oct 14, 2013
We got away for a few days!!! Arrived as a late check-in! The check-in process went great, but really no directions to room, luggage cart, door to go in, or elevator!! Was handed key & said there you go ..... Enjoy your stay!!! The hotel was beautiful, everyone was courteous, but one thing I didn't like was on the side entrance the door stayed unlocked......don't know if it was broke or what but in today's world felt a little unsafe!!! But overall I would recommend it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Evansville, IN

We needed a hotel near the airport with shuttle

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: The beds were the best I have ever had in a hotel. Slept like a log
Cons: Cannot think of a thing.
Comfortable in every way. It was clean, bright, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.