Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The room was nice, clean and comfortable only stayed one night but for a Hilton was expectIng a little more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: Easy access to highway! Starbuck 1/2 mi away :)
Excellent customer service. Very clean rooms. Lobby was very nice ... great place to relax and order in food!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Average and regularly overpriced

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Shower head did not move around. Toilet seat was loose. When asking for a late check out, guest services explained that Expedia purchasers usually are not allotted the extra time. House keeping called to rush our exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The only drawback was I had a Mobley Burger in the restaurant and it was dry but not awful. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kkemfrom louisville east

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katrinafrom Georgia

Best sleep ever

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, and they have sleep number beds. I felt so rested the next morning. The only thing is they do not provide a complimentary breakfast like most hotels. But this stay was still great. Mcdonald s is across the street. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda Hermanfrom Bowling Green, Ky

Great experience

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying in 2 previous hotels, this was a breath of fresh air! I had booked 2 other hotels on different sides of town (1st trip to louisville and wanted to explore different parts of town). The first was ok but very cold pool. The second was awful and cold pool. This was our third night and wow! Staff was awesome! The pool was very warm and hot tub was great too! Pool was not crowded at all and it was heated. The room was great. Beds had comfort control to adjust the softness or firmness of mattress. Over all only complaint is that there is no breakfast. Everything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Ashland ky

Great price and service

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, had a late check out which was nice. Bed adjusted firmness and staff was very polite!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David W.from Tulsa

Not if handicap accessible is important!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since I am disabled I need grab bars in the shower to safely bathe. Also an elevated toilet is easier for me to use and eliminates some of the stress on my knees. Our confirmation clearly stated that we were to have an accessible room. The toilet was regular height with no grab bars anywhere near it and there were also no grab bars in the shower. The person at the front desk assured me that the room was indeed accessible and that Hilton had different levels of accessibility and since there was one short grab bar outside of the tub that my room qualified as a handicap accessible room. This was insulting both personally and professionally since I am also a physical therapist and have more than a passing level of familiarity with the ADA and it's regulation as they extend to restrooms and bathrooms. The fact that I had a reservation for an accessible room and they did not provide it made worse by their stand that it was accessible and I was too ignorant to know the difference left me with a very bad of Hilton in general and the Hilton Garden Inn Louisville East in particular. Yes, both my wife and I complained to the front desk person 3 different times about this and was brushed off as if it did not matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montclair NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good hotel. N