Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to highway.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel is very nice and clean. The room was comfortable. the only negative was the breakfast buffet. it is a little pricey for what you get, and there were a lot of dirty tables not being cleaned up. we got up and left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
good location for our travel, very comfortable and quiet room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattress

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Buy new mattress's. You may try sleeping on one and I think you would understand there is a serious problem.
Location: Location was close to our destination.
The mattress was so uncomfortable. There was an adjustable mechanism on the side of the mattress, which it did not matter what way you adjusted the firmness of the mattress, nothing changed. You would just sink into the mattress. The foam on top of the mattress was so uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great place and would stay again, but ... .

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location, room size and furnishing, cleanliness, 12Noon checkout.
Cons: Perhaps multiple pricing options for the breakfast (e. g., one price for continental, separate for full hot breakfast). Nothing else.
Location: Did not explore area this stay, but lots of variety at restaurants at this and other exits along I-64 inside the expressway. Ask the staff for help.
Overall a very good experience, but noise from hallways was disturbing. Need more sound deadening in hallway walls. No problems with noise from adjacent rooms. Breakfast was good but hardly worth $11 (or was it $12) per person -- I did not see any real difference between offerings here and at other Hilton property that offers a "free" breakfast. Breakfast area was spacious and well furnished, and staff did provide some personal service, so maybe I should not complain too much. It won't stop me from staying here or at any other Garden Inn in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Perfect location. Great hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It was perfect. I wouldn't change a thing. Great dinner restaurant next door. The staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast omelet was really good. Really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 23, 2015
Stayed one night. Hotel was clean. The check out time was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
great. easy check-in & check-out. Good drink selection at the bar, good food. No breakfast included tho, that costs extra :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from WI

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Stayed twice and each time it's been a great place

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Only sad part of second stay is the pool had issues and was closed for an entire day. It is a great hotel to chose though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels