Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The room was nice, clean and comfortable only stayed one night but for a Hilton was expectIng a little more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: Easy access to highway! Starbuck 1/2 mi away :)
Excellent customer service. Very clean rooms. Lobby was very nice ... great place to relax and order in food!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Average and regularly overpriced

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Shower head did not move around. Toilet seat was loose. When asking for a late check out, guest services explained that Expedia purchasers usually are not allotted the extra time. House keeping called to rush our exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The only drawback was I had a Mobley Burger in the restaurant and it was dry but not awful. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allenfrom Louisville, KY

Very nice stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Very nice room. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Louisville East

Did not get room we booked

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked this hotel six weeks ago. We specifically booked a king room with a fold out couch. This is the type of room we required since we were traveling with three adults. My husband is 6'4" and requires a king bed to be comfortable in. The other adult was happy with the fold-out couch. We I checked in I was told this room was "not available" and that we would have to take a room with two DOUBLE beds. The lady at the front desk said they only had three of the king/fold out couch rooms in the hotel and they all were taken. I wish they would have told me this when I booked the room or I would have booked somewhere else. The double bed made it nearly impossible to sleep with someone who is 6'4" and requires a double bed just for himself. I got little or no sleep and wound up sleeping sitting up in a chair. They did offer us some free breakfasts for it (something that most hotel chains offer free anyway). Not happy with our stay, even though it was a nice hotel, the room was not what I booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kkemfrom louisville east

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katrinafrom Georgia

Best sleep ever

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, and they have sleep number beds. I felt so rested the next morning. The only thing is they do not provide a complimentary breakfast like most hotels. But this stay was still great. Mcdonald s is across the street. I definitely recommend this hotel.