Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from centerville OH

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I never like staying in a hotel when there's a traveling youth tournament team, but this time was among one of the worst I've had. Kids as young as 7 were in the parking lot, with no adults present,playing baseball near cars at 1:00 AM. When I mentioned it to the front desk staff, he just said "Yeah, I know." The $11 breakfast is a joke! It's basically the same breakfast you get free elsewhere, with an option of made to order eggs and pancakes or waffles. The made to order items did not justify the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Breakfast room cleanliness and weekday service. Weekend service was fine.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants in walking distance
We've stayed here dozens of times and love the front desk staff. On our last stay, they helped me get an ill family member to urgent care. Very much appreciated! I do wish they would clean the carpet and upholstery in the breakfast room and the weekday server in the breakfast area probably needs to find a job she enjoys. Other than that, the hotel is great. Comfy beds, clean rooms, awesome location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean and handy location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Did have to call for noisy school sports teams ,but they handled it fast and professionally. We will be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from MI

Great beds, great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not the easiest to find but worth the 5 minutes to locate. Great staff, very comfortable beds, clean hotel. I'm adding this to my very short list of places I'd be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel, close to highways and shopping.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Quick overnight from out of state. Very nice experience. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Ft Wayne Indiana

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable, clean, nice hot tub, and employeeswere very helpful. Non smoking hotel. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Selma Indiana

nice hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great but front desk was a little slow getting people checked in. It was a busy weekend it was just the one person. Very nice hotel and everything was clean. Plenty of shopping and food options close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Indiana

Good Place

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay with a family. Outdoor mall next to it has lots of restaurants and is a good way to spend time. That exit in general has loads to do. I would prefer that breakfast came with, but I knew in advance it doesn't. Second time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all was well. can wasn't called as requested.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
great experience. didn't recieve cab as requested, but that was quickly resolved. thank you.