Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homewood Suites just like being at Home

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Couldn't recommend anything
Location: Easy access to a large Mall plus other strip malls sites along the major roadway by the Hotel.
My husband & I recently traveled to Kentucky for a business meeting & stayed at the Homewood Suites because it was near by the meeting site. We were pleasantly pleased at the large room & fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator and ice maker. This was our first stay at a Homewood Suites hotel & we definitely will come back or stay at another Homewood Suites in any town I might be. It was very quiet hotel. I recommend this for anyone who enjoys a pampering hotel room when traveling for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great location to shopping. Lots of fine restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Front desk staff could not be more helpful and kind. Rooms are very large, spotlessly clean and beautifully maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Ohio

Good experience

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice stay. Clean room good bed. Pillows could be a little more firm. Location of ac unit ok but drapes perhaps not, Stay was quiet and relaxing, staff was friendly. Would definitely stay again in future visits to area. Nice facility overal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Luker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike L from Green Bay

3days in Louisville

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great and the staff was vey accommodating. Breakfast offered all you could want. Location is easy to get to and is surrounded by great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from DC

Great hotel close to everything

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Location: Was there for wedding over a weekend so do not know much about the area but did see about every food choice and shopping you could want close by
Hotel was clean with a super friendly and helpful staff. There are a wealth of restaurants and shopping close by and it is easy to get to pretty much anywhere in the greater Louisville area quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from buffalo, ny

Lots of space

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: spacious room, quiet hotel
Location: right where i needed to be--the location was fantastic!
Lovely, large space with plenty of room having 2 full baths was wonderful. The breakfast was nice and they do have an evening snack m-th (although we didn't partake). great hotel with lovely amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max from Fort Wayne IN

Close to major shopping malls

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first time at this hotel and we did not know what to expect. It was a great pick . It was near the major shopping centers and the major roadways to downtown Louisville. The room was spacious , had a great view of a landscaped areas . We had the appliances that made going out late and bringing back food to the hotel a pleasant reward. We will save all the paperwork to make sure we stay here again