Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hôtel près du centre d'exposition

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Proximiter de l'endroit ou nous avions notre convention
Laisser un pourboire sur le lit ,pour la femme de chambre et quelqu'un est venu vérifier la chambre et est partie avec le pourboire Petit déjeuner ordinaire et la propreter laisse à désirer Ne retournera plus à cette endroit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to the convention center.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Slightly older and outdated. Rooms were ok. Breakfast nook was cold right by the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: I suggested a sign posted in the stairwell to remind people to keep quiet during the night and early monring.
Everything was good except for the noise coming from the stairwell during the night I stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Simple hotel, however, its is good

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, the staff was nice, there is a airport shuttle and there is a public bus that passes in front of the hotel and goes to downtown.
Cons: The air conditioner is very noisy and breakfast could be better with more options.
Location: The hotel is close to airport and there is a public bus that can be used to go to downtown.
I stayed here during two nights to watch a rock concert in Louisville. The hotel is simple, however, it is clean and the staff is nice. The hotel has a free airport shuttle, moreover, there is a public bus (bus number 2) that passes in front of the hotel and goes to downtown. I was able to save some money using the public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by davidfrom Cincinnati, OH

It was good for the price we paid.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff was very friendly and available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean place comfy beds close to convention center. No food other but small breakfast but food is driveable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Louisville,Kentucky

i was very horrible

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hate it I will never stay there never again in my lifetime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed four nights and everyday the room was made up nice and fresh. The continental breakfast wasn't worth the time. I would stay here again.