Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Best room I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I've never been in a hotel room as spacious and modern as the Hyatt. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. Stopped by the desk at close to 3 a.m. asking about food options, the staff was more than happy to make it and advise us to any open restaurants close by. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandusdky, OH

close to our meeting place

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It was very nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great food place nearby.
breakfast was great. Bar was okay. Personnel was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. Room was great. Huge TV, that you could view from the bed or the sofa. Overall, wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay in louisville

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: staff and location
Cons: bathrooms are small, and carpet is showing some age,
Location: restaurants and shopping near by
staff was excellent and friendly. rooms were clean. could use a little updating, but still nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRS from Carmel, IN

Fine

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No red flags. The room was in minor disrepair -- lightbulb burned out, loose faucet. The location is safe, but utterly commercialized suburbia. Service was superb, and the food their was surprisingly decent. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: 24/7 cafe in the lobby free breakfast
Cons: just better explanation of the holds / any possible charges.
Very nice hotel for the money... it was close to all the major attractions and a few mins away from the highway. I wish they had mentioned the $15 hold for incidentals but after calling the front desk the next day they explained that hold was not a charge and it would go back on the card. Overall pretty nice place and a good deal for anyone traveling on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Exception Staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I can not say enough good things about the staff at the Hyatt Place Louisville. The night staff in particular are wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us get a cab to a wedding. They were wonderful when we returned and stayed in the lobby of the hotel for an hour or so. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by beth from chillicothe, ohio

wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay! Clean room, awesome staff! Will be back!