Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy

Wonderful

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 70 yr old mom and I stayed over night and felt very safe. The hotel is beautiful and the staff are very friendly and nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberlyfrom Brooks, Ky

I was a little disappointed.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom had mold on the walls. Hair in the bath tub. The breakfast was a carb fest..... Lacking fresh fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very outdated

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel as a whole is outdated. Bed's were pretty old, bathrooms were dated (ours even had most of the floor tiles loose), and wasn't thoroughly cleaned. Air conditioning was fairly new and worked great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Westfield, IN

Comfortable and Clean place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked two rooms for our family and both rooms were very clean and nice. Other than an initial smell of smoke when we first walked in the hotel, it was very pleasant and the rooms were truly Non Smoking rooms. Breakfast was okay but nothing special. A good place to stay overnight while on the road or in the area for an event.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Williamfrom Ohio

More detail needed with cleanliness

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top covers on beds had food crumbs on them. Made us wonder how they changed sheets without removing top covers. Close the bathroom door and you will see that housekeeping must forget that needs cleaned as well. Pulled bed skirt out and it was nasty with all sorts of leftovers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarahfrom Memphis TN

Easy access to the freeway.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The staff at this hotel are very friendly. The rooms are clean and for the price great value. Only draw back is you are very limited on places to eat a good meal ... Cracker Barrel is the closest none fast food place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Icebergfrom Murfreesboro,TN

Thank you from Iron Order MC Murfreesboro TN Chapt

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to be!