Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Price was reasonable
Cons: aforementioned items!
Location: Excellent location around restaurants and shopes.
Breakfast was not kept up to speed. Ran out of eggs and Orange Juice! Beds were not made neatly on one morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice relaxing Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: obviously as we were very tired after the long 11 hour drive, we couldn't wait to relax in the indoor pool. Breakfast was hot and enjoyable also.
Cons: The Sauna was out of service and it would have been appreciated. Everything else was super and the price was excellent. Can't beat Expedia.
Location: Because of the long drive we brought dinner with us and enjoyed it in the room with a glass of wine however there seemed to be plenty of eateries near
As we had a long 11 hour drive from Ontario Canada we were looking forward to a relaxing Swim in their heated pool which we really enjoyed. The room was nice and clean and the shower was super clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel staff are very nice. rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Detroit

Perfect

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only possible complaint was that air fresheners used in the hallway and lobby were too strong. This was not true of the room, and everything else really was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paytonfrom Nashville, TN

Relaxing

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was GREAT!!! Front desk was awesome as well!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Plymouth, MI

Very good value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel for the price! Location was convenient, just on the outskirts of Louisville. Continental breakfast was very nice, including warm items (biscuits/gravy and eggs). Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and in good working order. The pool was fantastic; it was very warm and comfortable. This helped to offset my only gripe: that the hot tub was out of order, and the sauna was also closed off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, but bed not so great!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Price was right.
Cons: The beds could use some replacing. If you don't sleep good your obviously don't wake up a happy camper!
Location: Close to the interstate and several restaurants. Not far from the Malls, or "The Paddock" for shopping.
The room was roomy, not cramped. Clean, and newly renovated I would say but the beds were needing some love.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Nice hotel - good locaton

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: We stayed on first floor and had an outdoor and indoor access which was very convenient for loading/unloading our purchases.
Cons: We were still in the room when they came around to clean the room and they never came back. Stayed 3 nights and had the same issue both mornings.
Location: Close to both St. Matthews malls and new outlet Mall in Simpsonville. Next door to Cracker Barrel restaurant and several fast food restaurants.
We were staying 3 nights, shopping mostly. Very convenient to both St Matthews malls and the new Outlet malls in Simpsonville. Lots of eateries within close proximity to hotel. Pleasant, helpful staff. Breakfast wasn't that great but provided the basics. Clean room, comfortable beds - great rate. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville KY

Best Hotel in Hurstbourne Ky

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice.....
Location: Hurstnourne KY has a lot of places to eat within driving distance and very accessible to the expressway
I had a smoke free 1 king size bedroom and it was the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed. The staff was friendly and the rooms were nice and big, I will definitely stay there again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room. I would definitely stay here again.