Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Reliably Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Have stayed here several times and found the hotel to be clean, staff friendly and helpful, and good rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: due to late evenings, we left the rooms late morning and the housekeepers were gracious about cleaning the room late. appreciated the good refrig.
Cons: larger bathtub /shower and better quality/ thicker towels and cloths
Location: Newer hotel area - 12 miles or 20 minutes from KSF and horse show
Nice large rooms, quiet enviornment ! Appreciated the cool, well working air conditioning system, due to outside temps in the high 90's and heat indexes over 100 the week we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very nice hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, lots of room, good breakfast.
Very nice hotel for the price! We got a great deal, and weren't sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised at how nice it was! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Will stay again!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: everything. Would love to have a bed like their at home.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Got there late in evening but there was plenty of things to do and places to eat.
Best Quality Inn ever, rooms were spacious, super clean, carpets great and beds look and slept great. The pizza they reccommended from " Jets" was fantastic. The maid service was very friendly, they acted like they wewre glad to be there. The breakfast bar was very good and well organizedand clean. Thanks to all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Good clean friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2014
In a nice neighborhood with Cracker Barrell right across parking lot. Clean , comfortable and dog friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient to major freeways

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Location
The rooms were comfortable and "roomy" with a quite atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean. Comfortable. Pool. Good AC.
Cons: Paint in the pool was peeling. More breakfast options.
Location: Louisville was awesome. Wish I could have spent a week there. Don't miss the Kentucky Derby Museum.
Front desk staff were extremely helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice attractions close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, MD

The Quality of My Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Courtesy, kindness, accommodative spirit, convenience of location, and comfort
Cons: 1. Consider adding meats (sausage patties and bacon) to the continental breakfast 2. Consider a computer room instead of using the hallway
Location: Numerous restaurants, grocery stores, roller skating rinks, mall, gym, etc.
My family and I originally booked the Wingate by Wyndham which is basically across the highway. We were very sorry and within 2 days switched to the Quality Inn where we stayed for 4 days. Immediately, we were met with a smile and a spirit of accommodation that made us feel valued as a customer. While the hotel lacks the "WOW factor," the staff is kind and courteous. The beds were actually queen size (unlike the WIngate). The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were even able to wash our clothes which helped once we returned home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quality inn hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall well done hotel and staff.