Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, but bed not so great!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Price was right.
Cons: The beds could use some replacing. If you don't sleep good your obviously don't wake up a happy camper!
Location: Close to the interstate and several restaurants. Not far from the Malls, or "The Paddock" for shopping.
The room was roomy, not cramped. Clean, and newly renovated I would say but the beds were needing some love.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Nice hotel - good locaton

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: We stayed on first floor and had an outdoor and indoor access which was very convenient for loading/unloading our purchases.
Cons: We were still in the room when they came around to clean the room and they never came back. Stayed 3 nights and had the same issue both mornings.
Location: Close to both St. Matthews malls and new outlet Mall in Simpsonville. Next door to Cracker Barrel restaurant and several fast food restaurants.
We were staying 3 nights, shopping mostly. Very convenient to both St Matthews malls and the new Outlet malls in Simpsonville. Lots of eateries within close proximity to hotel. Pleasant, helpful staff. Breakfast wasn't that great but provided the basics. Clean room, comfortable beds - great rate. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville KY

Best Hotel in Hurstbourne Ky

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice.....
Location: Hurstnourne KY has a lot of places to eat within driving distance and very accessible to the expressway
I had a smoke free 1 king size bedroom and it was the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed. The staff was friendly and the rooms were nice and big, I will definitely stay there again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast choices,
Location: Plenty of food choices nearby.
Corridor and Hotel room smelled like cigarette smoke, even the non smoking room. Everyday had to request clean towels and the trash to be taken out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel was clean and our checkin process was fine. The room had dated furnishings and the bed was very firm--we happen to like that but I am sure most people do not. The heat/cool unit was noisy; fortunately there was a ceiling fan and the temps were average. Breakfast was so-so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

clean, ample

Posted Sep 26, 2014
a clean, ample modest motel with friendly staff, modestly priced. safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Had a great stay. One of the nicest places we have ever stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Michelle E, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback as we cherish all the compliments we get so we can continue on doing the right things here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crafty Katefrom SC to IL

Convenient stopping place

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and the bed was comfortable. We would stay here again on future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again soon.