Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gadsden Tn.

Skills USA trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It was a perfect stay
Location: We went to Kentucky Kingdom, local water park ,Chucky Cheese but the BEST part for my 2 year old Granddaughter was getting to watch the planes come in
I stayed at this Ramada by the airport, I have not one single complaint. These are the best employee's I have ever come across, Not one but each and every one were so nice and helpful to us from day one til we left.. Thanks so much Bub Weatherholt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensville, IN

Good price, good value

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Decent price. Easy to find.
Cons: The view isn't the greatest, but what do you expect near the airport?
Location: This is really close to the fairgrounds and expo center. Cracker Barrel is close by.
Check-in was quick. Room was clean and comfortable. There is a Cracker Barrel down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Great hotel for short stays.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The staff were awesome and the breakfast was decent. They did an excellent job of making she the hallways were quiet so that all guests could rest.
Great staff and room cleanliness. I did not like the pillows or the bed linens. We had a king size bed that had 5 small pillows that seem to be for decoration more than comfort. I had to borrow a couple of pillows from my sister who lives in Louisville or I would have never gotten a good nights sleep. The hotel should have king size pillows on king size beds. There was also a very bad smell in the foyer when you first enter the hotel. Once in the lobby, the smell was gone, but I think they should check into that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by allen from sidney ohio

mini vacation

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for the bowling tournament and I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alice from Indianapolis

Horrible Service

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was not great.The TV in room did not work and therefore I feel like I paid for a three star but stayed in a 1 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: everything was good
Cons: a few more hotter breakfast items would put this place over the top
Location: lots to do
Nice place to stay and very clean. Close to everything local
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not far from downtown or Churchill Downs

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms, tasty breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Good location, close to many attractions
Good location to Louisville, Expo Center, and Churchill Downs. Rooms were clean, hotel was easy to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Braceville

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a convention and brought the kids with. The hotel staff was very friendly, room was clean and the pool was nice! Would stay there again for sure.