Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay in a pinch, but too pricey!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The room was decently sized, but it had an odor to it. The toilet had permanent brown stains and there was a section of carpet in front of the bathroom that was very wet, for some reason. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. Bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Missouri

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and comfort, as well as access to downtown area
Cons: room decor could be a little updated, but the bathrooms were recently painted and retiled.
Location: easy access to downtown area via River Road, Mexican restaurant on the premises, easy access to Interstate
The hotel is older, but the rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. We stayed one night here for the Taylor Swift concert. The hotel was located near River Road, which made it very easy access to downtown for the concert. The Mexican restaurant on the premises is wonderful! We were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted May 25, 2015
The staff at the front desk during my stay was great. As others where checking in the staff was super with the rush of people the staff was still patience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ?

Posted May 6, 2015
I was given a smoking room that made me nauseous... There was no other room available. my clothes got impregnated with the cigaret smoke odor... I was not told I would have to take this room and all other hotels were booked and expensive...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte, IN

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This the second stay at this Inn for us. We selected this Inn originally because it was close to our grandson's location. We are glad we did.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from TN

well, at least it was a place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were surprised by the door being to the outside. Also, everything inside was quite drab.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good hotel no heat

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We got in late eat night and went straight to bed but the heater wasn't working properly. We turned it up to 90 and it was still blowing out cold air.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a nasty room, on the very back side of the motel/hotel - right by a dumpster. This room was booked in error on Expedia. Ramada did refer to its Sellersburg, IN location as "North", & that is the one I wanted the reservation for. When I called the "Louisville North"- Zorn Ave location to get it switched, I was told that there wasn't a manager there to authorize it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirby from McCordsville

Not Bad for the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was always very nice and helpful. It was St. PATRICK'S day weekend, so we had a drunk lady outside causing noise. Overall, I would stay again.