Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Romulus Michigan

Posted Dec 23, 2014
very clean room, comfortable bed, excellent value for your money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Easy to find, right off the highway, but not so close that you hear all the traffic. Clean, modern room. Very friendly staff. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Clean rooms and plenty of parking. I will be staying here every year and I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

In Louisville

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Condition of room
Location: Near the river and water tower
Room was OK but not as clean and orderly as I wished
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Not what we ask

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We ask for a handicap accessible room, but we had to climb a flight of at least 12 stairs. The room appeared clean but there was black mold on the bathroom ceiling, a lot of mold. Plus there were not hand rails in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Close to Eva Bandman CX Park

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to our races & other events for the weekend. We did not need to worry about driving & could ride our bikes directly from the hotel.
Cons: Maintenance on door and toilet.
Location: Easy to get to from the freeway. There was a park across the street and Eva Bandman CX Park was only about a mile away. Downtown was within 3 miles.
Comfortable for our basic needs. The toilet needed some attention (didn't flush well). The door didn't close or open that great, but was secure. The hotel was quiet enough for us to rest when we got in at night. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave and the wifi access made it convenient for us to look up necessary information for our weekend of events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mattresses are everything!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great location for us visiting family and we slept great! Only downside were the stairs to the first floor level where we were.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramada Innfrom North Louisville ky.

Very unclean

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst experience I've ever had with hotel stay. Dirty sheets on both beds that had not been changed .bathroom was very dirty counter tops had stuff dried on them .When I called front desk they told me nothing they could do about it .but if we wanted we could come down and get clean sheets. Room was chilly so we turned heater on only to have fire alarm continously go off .and its been 2 weeks manager still will not accept or return my calls or refund our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com