Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We booked two rooms at this hotel and stayed for 3 nights. Check-in was painless, as well as leaving. Both of our rooms looked newly renovated and the bathrooms were amazing! It is also right next to many little restaurants, gas stations and a go cart track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Good value for money

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and very comfortable. Pool was warm.
Cons: Nothing I can suggest, I really thought this was great value.
Location: We were driving through so didn't do anything nearby.
Great for a stop. I really value a clean room and a good breakfast. The room was really clean could not fault it and the breakfast was excellent especially for the price. Great value for money, was really happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Brantford On, Ca

Road trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay. The only thing I can say I wasn't happy with was the mattress covers were worn out and ripped and sheets were getting thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Go Pack! Go!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room was missing a fridge but was clean and lots of space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: Nothing I can think of now.
Location: Shepherdsville, KY; not a lot in the immediate area, but just to the south is Mammoth Cave National park.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. In fact, the circuit breaker blew as soon as I pushed the button for coffee. The young lady attending to the customers in the breakfast room immediately went to work to figure out what went wrong and had it fixed before I finished my eggs and sausage.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yevonne from Cleveland, Ohio

Overall not to bad..

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.. Dog food on carpet,exhaust fan in bathroom filthy.The woman that was suppose to be taking care of breakfast was LAZY the front desk lady(she was wonderful) had to come and get her in gear.No one came to clean our room on the 2nd day not even fresh towels had to call for them.. Overall the hotel was fairly clean a nice pool and workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from De Pere, WI

Reccomend Sleep Inn

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
We have enjoyed Sleep Inns, Nice clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Over night stay was very adequate.staff was very accomidating and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor night sleep

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was night but beds were terribly uncomfortable. Pillows and mattresses were horrible.