Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donaldfrom Littleton, NH

Convenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to Hotel & Exposition Center, butot many food choices in walking distance. Didn't need a rental car but hotel paid for my early cab to the airport! Room very clean & breakfast excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Colorado

In need of a facelift!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallways were dirty. Thin hotel doors meant you could hear everything and everyone going to their rooms all night. Smelled cigarette smoke from the neighboring room. Barely got any sleep that night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient from the airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very convenient hotel to stay at and the staff was great. We were a group of 12 flying in at different times from different places and the hotel shuttle made easy to accommodate everyone getting there. The staff was super nice and even allowed one person in the group to leave there car there overnight when we weren't staying there. While the neighborhood was not ideal, it worked perfectly for our short one night visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew W.from Louisville

conveniently located

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place; only problem was a broken office chair, but in all fairness, I never complained about it or they might have switched it with a good one; they were very nice folks there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthewfrom Phoenix

Good Budget Option

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting such a pleasant stay for the price, but I left very satisfied. The area itself if a bit run down, but it's proximity to the airport, Churchill Downs, and U of L are awesome! You'll notice as you walk in that there are a few carpet stains, etc., so it can be misleading. However, when you get in the room it is another story. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, and the air unit works great. The internet is actually high speed, which is important to me. The staff that I corresponded with were great. I would book it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

De holder hvad de lover

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Her får du kvalitet for små penge. Der er gode rene værelser og dertil hører en rigtig god morgenmad. Der er ikke nogen skjulte udgifter og der er både pool og fitnessområde.cet godt hotel hvis man skal have et hotel i nærheden af lufthaven. Området omkring virker ikke særlig spændende, så det er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale som ferie hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom Columbus, OH

Comparable Hotel for Category

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. A little tired, but good staff, and amenities were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 3 girlsfrom IL

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location - easy access to 65