Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s nashville tn

Did not match up with pictures on internet.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Front desk employees were nice and helpful. The hotel was very dated and looked nasty whether it was or not. The carpet was filthy and it was dark and depressing. They r beginning to renovate but the materials were cheap. Not happy with what we got. Will b more careful next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Typical economy hotel. Not so dirty that you won't stay, but not so clean and new that you feel comfortable. Breakfast was a great disappointment as the food was fair and most hot items were empty even at 7:30 a.m. No attendant was refilling and when I looked around I noticed three staff members behind the lobby desk talking. I am sure one of these women was supposed to ensure that I had eggs, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Decent airport hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, wifi, relatively updated furnishings
Cons: Housekeeping staff could respect the do not disturb signs...
This is a decent hotel near the airport that has breakfast and wifi, which is all I really need. I came in on a late flight and they did not have a driver for their airport shuttle, so they offered to cover the cab ride, so that was nice. The cabbie was super cranky at the fact that the hotel was paying him and not me (I think there was some history there, but did not care to get into that conversation). My only real complaint is that even though I asked for a late checkout and had the do not disturb on my door, the housekeeping staff repeatedly knocked and tried to open my door several times, even after I told them I had a late checkout. After getting into town on a late flight trying to get some sleep, that was very annoying and frustrating. I slept through the breakfast hours, so I can't comment on the food, but I did manage to grab a banana on the way out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Was an an OK room. I will probably stay there again. The only problem I had was that it said it was a non-smoking room but it smelled like people did smoke in there. I don't think they try to get the smoke smell out of the room if people do smoke in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lizzie from Fargo

Great Place!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
By reviews this was the cheapest trusted hotel to stay at. It ended up being a very good quality place. They had a fridge and microwave. Good area on the south end of Louisville. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel was clean and staff was very nice and helpful. Good location would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shellie from Dayton Oh

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it sufficed.. Have stayed at many Red Roof Inn's that were a bit more accommodating.. Would visit again if need arose...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted May 10, 2014
They have a great breakfast. The room was ok, just the right size for two people and clean. Traffic noise from the hwy, but overall pleasing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No elevator to get to the second floor. Entry way to rooms were a little cramped (tough to get luggage through). But bed was comfortable and everything else was about standard for that type of hotel. Nothing over the top or above and beyond. Oh and no pool, always a bummer. But I knew that when I reserved the room, so it did not affect my score.