Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dottie from GA

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay here after we were moved to the second floor. The third floor was used as the smoking area as recently as 4 months ago. It reeks of smoke. We asked to be moved and were quickly accomodated. The room on the second floor was clean and smell free. The gentleman on duty was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for a few hours, the price is great. Would stay there again. The only bad thing is when you go into elevator it sounds like its going to break down! Take the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haley from New Jersey

Nice and good location

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just about 10 minutes from the airport, this is a nice place to stay. Beds were very comfortable and the lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Close by to gas stations, Target and food places. All for a very reasonable rate. I didn't try the breakfast but I peaked in and it looked satisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from owensboro, ky

Barely adequate

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: adequate staff and updating the rooms
There were not enough staff to check us in when we arrived - just one person doing the best she could. They also did not have all the rooms cleaned by check in time and had to be checked before admitted. It was a no smoking facility, but you could smell smoke in the room and when I called the front desk to complain was informed that there were no other rooms available, but that she would make a note about the complaint. The rooms were barely adequate. Will not go through expedia again to make reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, ideally located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
If every 2 and 3 star hotel tried like this hotel then business travel wouldn't be so bad. Thanks for a great stay at a great rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from NY

Ok for the type of trip

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four guys going to Derby, need I say more. We needed a crash pad and it was that. Worst part was location from downtown and the track. Service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Bedford, IN

Fantastic Hotel For The Price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this hotel for a romantic getaway with my girlfriend. It had everything we needed and the bed was very comfortable. I can't think of one thing that did not meet our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Above avg rooms. Comfortable bedding. Nice tv. Pleasant front desk. Breakfast included was ok. Convenient to my event
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Drew from Pittsb

Meh

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly staff, mediocre beds, very very limited amenities. Free bad coffee, no breakfast. It's a place to stay that's clean, so in that sense it's good ... Though the marginal beds and no breakfast make it marginal...the good side of marginal, but marginal nonetheless.