Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from owensboro, ky

Barely adequate

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: adequate staff and updating the rooms
There were not enough staff to check us in when we arrived - just one person doing the best she could. They also did not have all the rooms cleaned by check in time and had to be checked before admitted. It was a no smoking facility, but you could smell smoke in the room and when I called the front desk to complain was informed that there were no other rooms available, but that she would make a note about the complaint. The rooms were barely adequate. Will not go through expedia again to make reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, ideally located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
If every 2 and 3 star hotel tried like this hotel then business travel wouldn't be so bad. Thanks for a great stay at a great rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from NY

Ok for the type of trip

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four guys going to Derby, need I say more. We needed a crash pad and it was that. Worst part was location from downtown and the track. Service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Bedford, IN

Fantastic Hotel For The Price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this hotel for a romantic getaway with my girlfriend. It had everything we needed and the bed was very comfortable. I can't think of one thing that did not meet our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Above avg rooms. Comfortable bedding. Nice tv. Pleasant front desk. Breakfast included was ok. Convenient to my event
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Drew from Pittsb

Meh

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly staff, mediocre beds, very very limited amenities. Free bad coffee, no breakfast. It's a place to stay that's clean, so in that sense it's good ... Though the marginal beds and no breakfast make it marginal...the good side of marginal, but marginal nonetheless.
2 out of 5
by mike

It was a freshly painted room..

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Well I was bitten by a brown recluse we had a dog in the room next to us which whined, scratched, barked all night..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013