Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We traveled from TX to NY state and stayed one night, two rooms. Night hotel manager was (deliberately?) unfriendly, bordering on rude. Asking him questions about hotel was like pooling his teeth. Rooms were clean, but very minimalistic. Breakfast in the morning was the only highlight. Do not expect anything "special", typical hotel breakfast but tables were clean and everything was in good working order. The take away: I should not have saved $20 per night; paying just a bit more would have made a big difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was a nice comfortable stay at a good price. The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chesapeake va

Nice room right off the interstate

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Checked in around midnight and left by 10. Room was clean and fairly updated. Just stopped overnight when traveling to St. Louis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Chicago

Decent bed

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good room, bad breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Leesburg

not recommend.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel had new owners and we could see that they are trying to save money. The hotel will be going down in quality. It was going down during our stay. The waffle batter was to thin to cook a waffle. The same sausage that was left over was served for several days. The hallways that were clean when we arrived were allowed to get dirty during our stay. The room safes were removed during our stay. Because we were not in the hotel while they were being removed, we were locked out of our safe until they could come at 11:30 pm to unblock it. We would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

thanks Hotel.com

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very good place to stay, clean, good bed, very satisfied with everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the mondy

Posted Jan 7, 2015
More than adequate for a place to sleep. Room had a different but not bad smell. Breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Marion

Louisville Sleep Inn

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and roomy. The shower was a good size even though it wasn't a shower tub combo. We were Christmas shopping and the location was close to a number of places to shop. it was in a neighborhood with other hotels and a few restaurants. Overall, we liked this hotel and would definately stay here again.