Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport ... that's about it.

Posted May 21, 2015
There's nothing terrible about this hotel. Just nothing particularly nice. The staff are pleasant. While the room has a nice amount of space, it's pretty bare as far as amenities go. It didn't seem particularly clean, and had a kind of sticky humid atmosphere and a slightly dank smell. The window-unit air conditioner was kind of noisy and took a while to really get the air/smell cleaned out. It is close to the airport, and staff were friendly. The shuttle showed up right on time and was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, easy location

Posted May 9, 2015
Nice hotel, easy to get to. AC in room was very noisy; other than that excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off I 65.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice, CLEAN, room. Good breakfast in A.M. Stayed here on our way to Destin, Florida. Sleeps 6 people. 2 queens, 1 pull out sofa in sitting room. Sink outside bathroom made it nice for bunch of girls getting ready in morning.I will stay her again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Horrible experience from the moment I walked in, terrible customer service dirty room I wioild no recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Wonderful all around. Large glass shower, comfy king bed. Would stay here again when I travel to Louisville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The shuttle service was great! Saved us a lot in parking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice BUT....

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel for two nights. The first night, we got ready for bed around 10:30. It was a cool night so I turned the heat up. A very loud noise came from the heater and an awful smell. Called the front desk and a representative came up. Said that we would have to move to another room. Had to get everything loaded back up and move in my pajamas. The new room had a faulty bathtub stopper. My husband has back problems and likes to sit in a tub of hot water the first thing in the morning. Could not for the life of me, get the tub stopper to stop letting the water drain out of the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Nice hote, close to the Convention center.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel & friendly staff. Very nice room, with double bed and pullout couch. It even had a small sink and cabinets for storage(mini bar). We didn't notice that the heat didn't work, until 2am. As soon as we told the staff, they corrected the problem(we didn't say anything until we got up).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

N

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Nice and close to the airport. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com