Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

updated modern hotel with bright fun colors

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious, clean comfy beds and no musty smell.
We really liked this hotel because it was bright and cheery. Very modern and sophisticated. I think they had recently remodeled. Hotel was quiet, beds were comfy, room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky.

Was a very nice and very clean. Loved the rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great breakfast. Close to the major things but far enough way to not pay the big price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

We only stayed 1 night.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Asked for a late check out and the hotel was happy to accommodate me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elgin IL

Front desk is extremely helpful. Very polite too.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Overall great place to stay.
Cons: waffles everyday?
Location: Louisville Bat Museum, Big Four Bridge, Caves
Stayed there for a baseball tourney nearby. Had time to kill waiting on games. The staff was very helpful in recommending places to go,etc. Every single employee greeted me everytime I came across one. Breakfast was very good. They also had a convenient store in the lobby. Overall it was beyond my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Located convenient to shopping and dinning. Easy access to downtown. Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: Pool overcrowded & noisy, could use occasional person to look in
Location: Belle of Louisville Caves
We came to Louisville for brief holiday weekend get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quiet Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Book the Little League in another hotel ; )
Wasn't expecting a Little League Tournament to take over the whole hotel, but they were well behaved. Couldn't use the pool (looked a bit like that scene in Caddyshack), and breakfast was a mob scene. Not the Hotels fault of course, but management seemed to cope with it. P.S. Be sure not to hang your clothes on the Sprinkler heads in the room. Hah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melinda from Lousivlle, KY

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean and organized.
Hotel was very clean and I had no complaints about our stay. We had a wonderful time. The staff was helpful with directions and recommendations for places to eat as we were visiting from out of town. Can't wait to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Michigan

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for 2 nights and this hotel met all our needs. The bed was comfortable, the room clean and had the amenities we prefer - refrigerator, microwave and a separate sitting area. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenn from Lake Ann, MI

Great location, excellent service!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in and housekeeping staff were excellent! Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com