Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We had several needs that were met and fulfilled immediately by the staff with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good location and easy access. Hotel in excellent

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Stayed at this hotel only for one night with other 2 co-workers. We chose this one because it was close by to the conference we came to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers, fl

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Location. Staff was friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants and highway.
Love staying here. Staff is great. Very clean hotel rooms especially the bed. Slightly noisy outside the hotel room but not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Comfortable beds. Indoor pool was fun for the kids. Staff was constantly refreshing food at breakfast. Only down side was coffee was hit or miss after breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville ky

Posted May 23, 2015
Front desk associates were wonderful and friendly. Room was modern, clean and a spacious. Rates were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia messed up my reservation

Posted May 20, 2015
Expedia messed up my reservation and they won't post my comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Good hotel. Convenient and safe location. Would stay there next time I'm in Louisville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Very good. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Easy check in and check out. Spent hours looking for a nice hotel. This one got excellent reviews and they were right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Had such a wonderful time in KY. Really enjoyed the hotel - the room was clean and nice, the staff was extraordinarily helpful and kind. Would go out of my way to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Chicago

Nice place

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night, pool was extremely crowded. Likes that they had a hot tub, but not enough towels. Hotel was very clean and breakfast was good. My kids slept on the sofa bed which was not very comfortable, no adult would sleep comfortably on it. Recommend