Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Bossier City, LA

I should have known better!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located, clean, felt very safe, hotel staff including housekeepers were very kind.
Cons: Had trouble with the internet
I spent my first night in Louisville, KY in a different hotel.....I had even paid for all 3 nights, however before resting for the evening I made new reservations with Stonebridge Suites and was even allowed to check in quite early the following morning. The other hotel was definately not what was expected and although clean was loud and beat up......I will continue to trust the Hilton Brand for now on! ~Sherry
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Sherry, Thank you for taking time to review Staybridge Suites. I'm glad we were able to provide you with accommodations during your stay in Louisville. Mark Baker, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Louisville ky

Great!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Incredibly comfortable with great amenities. Clean and very affordable, wil be staying here again in the future!
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Steve, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, Mark Baker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew from Cincinnati

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern rooms at a great price. Great value
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Matthew, Thanks for the Review! Mark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ATLTennis from Atlanta

Very good with some limitations

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed here for 4 nights, overall it was a very pleasant stay, i've put together some goods and bads: Good: 1) all the staff members are very nice and polite (particularly the gentleman in the breakfast area in the weekends), 2) breakfast is very good with nice variety day after day 3) Kitchen in the room is small but very efficient, 4) clean hotel, clean room and well maintained. Bad: 1) a communication gap b/w hotels.com and this hotel left us with 1 bed and a sofa even though we clearly asked for a room with 2 rooms, front desk was not able to accomodate us, 2) no room maintenance over weekend unless you ask for it before 5 PM Friday, 3) breakfast open only till 9:30 AM in the week days, a minor inconvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chih chin hudson

its Great Hotel, Definately will go again.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evy from Tallahassee

Good deal

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable with very nice complimentary breakfast. Employees friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Winchester KY

Hotel Rating

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the hotel. It had a real homey feel. It was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I slept really good also. Next time I need a hotel I will definitley look for this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krissy from Oklahoma

Trip to Louisville

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was great, the rooms were more than we expected. It was close to where I was graduating. Nice people that greeted us everyday we were there. Would go stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ammar from Louisville

Doesn't worth the money you pay

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were horrible. They don't clean the rooms everyday, and when I asked for it at they were very rude! It doesn't worth the money you pay at all, FIND ANOTHER HOTEL in town... There are a lot cheaper with better service.