Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Confirming Ahead w/hotel made Check-in FAST

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Staff member Mindy from dayshift treated us like her Extended family. Room #109 clean and waiting for us.
Cons: N/A
Location: Several restuarants in the area No line No wait Derby weekend May 1st-3rd, 2015. 5 mins from Louisville, 7 mins from Broadway Street activities.
Confirm your room requests with the hotel. They will do EVERYTHING they can to earn your business. This will also make Check-in to Relaxing in your room a 5 minutes or less process (No Joke)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Thunder over Louisville

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had just gotten back into the states from vacation and we were extremely exhausted. Staff was VERY friendly and welcoming.. Only at hotel for about 8 hours and that was to sleep.. But the beds were very comfy .. Pillows were small..but comfy. I like bigger pillows. :) very clean and staff was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very basic, clean hotel without breakfast, or many amenities. Nothing bad to say, just a little expensive without much atmosphere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Cleaning Service

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The room was nice, with a little kitchen which featured fridge, stove, microwave, & dishwasher.
Cons: Room service, like new towels, emptying garbages, etc.
Location: The location was good, situated near restraunts, and shopping like walmart, etc.
I was impressed with the fact that they moved upgraded us into a room for 3 of us, which was originally one person with no extra charge. What I was not impressed with was the fact that they don't come daily to your room to change towels, empty garbages, etc. You are left with one coffee packet, & one dishwasher soap packet, even thoough our stay was for a week. Everything you have to go down and ask for. You have to bring them your used towels otherwise there's no where to put them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Kitchen setup
Cons: Fitness room is marginal at best.
Hotel Boiler went out. No hot water with little feedback as to when it would be restored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwayne from Houston

A good stay for a good price.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was well kept and well maintained being a fairly new hotel. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JN

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay even though we had a very hard time finding it.