Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Thunder over Louisville

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had just gotten back into the states from vacation and we were extremely exhausted. Staff was VERY friendly and welcoming.. Only at hotel for about 8 hours and that was to sleep.. But the beds were very comfy .. Pillows were small..but comfy. I like bigger pillows. :) very clean and staff was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very basic, clean hotel without breakfast, or many amenities. Nothing bad to say, just a little expensive without much atmosphere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Cleaning Service

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The room was nice, with a little kitchen which featured fridge, stove, microwave, & dishwasher.
Cons: Room service, like new towels, emptying garbages, etc.
Location: The location was good, situated near restraunts, and shopping like walmart, etc.
I was impressed with the fact that they moved upgraded us into a room for 3 of us, which was originally one person with no extra charge. What I was not impressed with was the fact that they don't come daily to your room to change towels, empty garbages, etc. You are left with one coffee packet, & one dishwasher soap packet, even thoough our stay was for a week. Everything you have to go down and ask for. You have to bring them your used towels otherwise there's no where to put them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Kitchen setup
Cons: Fitness room is marginal at best.
Hotel Boiler went out. No hot water with little feedback as to when it would be restored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwaynefrom Houston

A good stay for a good price.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was well kept and well maintained being a fairly new hotel. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JN

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay even though we had a very hard time finding it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alliefrom Muncie, IN

Helpful for special dietary needs

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister's family has wide ranging food allergies, so eating out is difficult for them. We spent time together in Louisville during the day, then came to Clarksville for the extended stay with a kitchenette. All the amenities are very sparse, but having the kitchenette was pretty helpful. There are no tables in the room and only bare bones kitchen items (utensils, plates, bowls and glasses, a skillet, a small pot and a couple cooking utensils. That's about it.) We were comfortable, we cooked instead of eating out and were overall pretty happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frasurefrom Indiana

nice and affordable

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice if you have a family and on a budget. Althought we only stayed overnight, I really liked the kitchen appliances, and the thought of being able to cook a meal if I needed to. Also I like that thought of having a washer and dryer if I needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No breakfast included. Has a full kitchen but most similar hotels include it. Thought it was a pretty nice place for the cost.