Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This was a very Pleasant hotel to stay at in Louisville. Nice rooms and friendly staff. I would recommend to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Rooms were clean. Good economical place for an overnight stay. Nothing fancy, but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The remodeling done so far is very impressive.
Cons: Bathrooms still need some work. I was in room 116 and door was missing part of the bottom, caulk was broken around tub, although everything worked.
Location: Close to the airport
Wow, this stay was 10 times better than the last time I was here. They are going through some remodeling and so far I'm very impressed, still need some work, mostly in the bathrooms, but the rest of the room, WOW! I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Close to where I needed to be but foul smelling and run down!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Excellent value!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable room; friendly staff. Excellent value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sumner, IA

Close to the Expo!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Arrived late afternoon and no problems with getting our room. I needed a roll away, because of an extra person and it was no problem of getting one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Clean room. Breakfast room was too small, ok for a continental breakfast. I'd rather have hot food. Waffle makers are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederickfrom illinois

decent stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was friendly and very helpful Jarerell was very nice and helpful,room was small, showing its age, some damage to walls and rug was stained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The room was very neat and clean. The Bed was comfortable. Very nice Hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com