Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great hotel, waitstaff in the restaurant need to be more attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The room was nice and the location made it easy to get downtown about a 10 minute drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paducah KY

Room did not have a fridge!! Terrible

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the tile in the bathroom. Put fridge in room.
Location: located to a lot of attractions
Girl at check in was nice..got to my room & no fridge. My son has type 1 diabetes & have to keep medicine & juice cool. We had to get our cooler out of the van & drag it up to the room. You cld rent one for $10!! REALLY?? not bad enough to pay 130 night to sleep, you try to stick it to us for renting a fridge. Terrible business!! Tile was coming off the wall in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons: Free continental breakfast
Wonderful experience! Beds were comfortable and the hotel staff were friendly. Bathroom was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville,KY

Nice Hotel, comfy beds!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: the d├ęcor was clean and modern.
Cons: There was tension B/W bartender and staff.
Location: 4 miles from 4th street live!!
Good experience. The beds were very comfy and the decorations were cool. We did not eat there so I am not sure how the food is. The pool looked nicer in the pictures than it really was, and only 5 people in the pool at a time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Nice clean hotel. The super ladies in the bar area (bar tender,kitchen person) were super fun and extremely nice. It was nice to experience them after a very long day of travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I stayed in a corner room on the north end of the building. During the second night ther was a very loud vibration noise coming from the outside of the building. The next morning when I requested a different room the staff appeared to be aware of the noise. Two different staff seemed to have prior knowledge of the noise. I was assigned a different room without any issues but felt this could all have been avoided by not assigning anyone to a room known to have noise issues. When I stood outside the building it seemed the noise was coming from a downspout vibrating in the wind on the corner of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blanchefrom kentucky

Stay at four point Sheraton

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, but the desk lamp would not work, trimming was coming off by the bathroom door. The room need more light. overall the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com