Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac Maryland

very nice quite hotel very good location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: location, quite, very nice and helpful staff, very good breakfast with a lot of stuff
Very nice hotel located in the center of Loule but very quite; wonderful breakfast included and nice little restaurant nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from New Jersey

Excellent by all counts

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep it up the way it is.
This is definitely the best hotel my family and I have experienced during our travel in Portugal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the town centre.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
A lovely hotel made us and our two dogs most welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester England

Very pleasant hotel,friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Really good value
Cons: Nothing
Very enjoyable stay.Relaxing in roof top garden and pool area. This was just a business trip but hotel is ideally situated with pleasant park area to the front of hotel with some local cafes close buy. Its a good location for a base to tour the central Algarve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tourist from Scotland

Swimming Pool

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Water was freezing - couldn.t use it. There all seemed to be a problem with the hot water supply.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hugorichards2000 from Eastchurch

A little gem in the middle of Loule

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd stay at the Loule Jardin Hotel. We were not disappointed. The hotel is a little basic but the staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and modern, and the buffet breakfast is excellent with a good choice of delights. It's a great place for a stop over in the Algarve or a long weekend. Oh by the way this is one of the few hotels in Loule with a terraced swimming pool which overlooks the town. We'll be back later on in the year. A++++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lou & Geo from UK

Loule Hotel Jardim

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quite nice. However, even though the breakfast was self service, we had to ask for bacon and eggs as the trays were always empty.every mornng and when it arrived there was only 6 peices of bacon and eggs and several people were waiting. This is the only criticisem we have and would have given an overall rating of 4 if the breakfast had not had this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - really quaint

Posted Oct 15, 2013
This hotel was lovely and great value for money. Breakfast was pleasantly surprising for the price of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rod et Breda from Portugal

Half way house for the Algarve

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could'nt be better and the price was unbelievable for the 5 star value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Manchester UK

A Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2013
This is a brilliant hotel. Rooms are comfortable and quite spacious. Breakfasts provide a wide choice. The staff are so polite and helpful: they really made our stay. Good restaurant across the road.