Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

利便性がとてもいい!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
利便性がとても良く、部屋も清潔感がありました。 洗面所は広めでバスタブもありました。 レセプションの方がとても親切で気持ち良く滞在出来ました。 またルルドへ行く機会があれば是非利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brunei

Very close to to grotto

Posted Oct 11, 2014
10mins walk away from the grotto (side gate). Room is a little small but it's clean and tidy. No kettle in the room but the reception assisted to get hot water from the pantry. Staffs are very friendly. Will book this hotel again if I go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catania

Posizione strategica molto vicino al Santuario

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Vicinanza dal Santuario
Cons: Confort della camera
Location: Ottima
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo dell'hotel con personale gentile e servizievole
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwinfrom Philippines

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Londpn

Good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Unfortunately, there was a very bad smell in the ground floor. It os simply unacceptable . It looked like the staff does not feel the bad smell. Good friendly place should not have that sort of negative points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carmelitafrom USA

Close to everything.it is very convenient.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoy and the service from the desk clerks is so nice . The girls are so very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giuseppe Camboni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rollo001from Norge

God belligenhet

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit. Hotellet trenger opppussing. ligger sentralt med gåavstand til det meste.Hyggeligt personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andyfrom Yorkshire

Great

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very enjoyable stay. The front of house staff were very welcoming and took the effort to know who I was. The room was great although me for a little on the small side. The hotel was clean and tidy and for me over all very comfortable and would stay there again and would recommend it to family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Esta muy centrico

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: La terraza del atico preciosas vistas.
Cons: La bañera podian poner algun tipo de antideslizante ya que yo en un pie tengo menos fuerza por un accidente y casi me la pego.
Location: Esta en todo el centro de la actividad de Lourdes.
Voy a contar mi aventura con el hotel continental todo perfecto, salvo que al llegar nos dicen en recepcion que nos pasan a otro hotel,el solitude que justo esta detras de 4 estrellas.Pero es lo unico que destaco el cambio de hotel por lo demas, estancia economica y todo muy bien.Saludos