Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient for Lourdes arriving by train

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Very close to the train station. Very helpful with heavy luggage.
Cons: Size of rooms quite small. We only wanted somewhere to lay our heads. If you were to linger too long, one could feel claustrophobic
Location: Near train station (just opp).
Bijou! Convenient if visiting Lourdes by train. Very small rooms and shower room but ok. Staff pleasant but didn't see very much of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Small but comfort

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Closed to the train station as well as to Our Lady Of Lourdes.
Cons: Fix the elevator and change to a different type of hair dryer. The hair dryer looks like a vacuum cleaner and difficult to use.
Location: We went to Our Lady Of Lourdes only.
The hotel is next to Gare Lourdes. It is also a distant walk to Our Lady Of Lourdes. Bed is quite good and hotel staff seemed to be friendly. I noticed that the hotel's elevator (lift) is so small and it makes a terrible sound when it stops, at the same time it shakes so hard. It should be fixed. Other than that, it is all good. We enjoyed staying there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Mearns

Need full time front desk and bedding is critical

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The sheets in one of the beds were not changed which was disappointing to discover at the time I was about to retire for the night. I had to move my belongings and those of my travel mates to the new room (no help was offered in moving to the new room). There is no permanent front desk staff. It seemed the restaurant staff were having to do double duty in the evening with front desk and serving people. There is no front desk assistance at all after midnight. So, all in all, it was not really acceptable for a Best Western hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvaro from Lima

Hotel perfecto

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Es un Hotel extremadamente limpio y bien cuidado, con una muy buena atención. Tiene una muy buena vista. La única area de oportunidad esta en la distancia a la Santuario unos 600 metros. Fuera de eso es perfecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parigi

Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Buon hotel, ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo. Stanza un po' piccola ma comunque gradevole. 15 minuti dalla Basilica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Santino from Firenze

Merita

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, pulizia adeguata, servizio ottimo, posizione ottima, prezzi buoni. Insomma da ritornarci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel A+

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is right in front of the train location. Accommodation is perfect! Beautiful room, super clean, great customer service at front desk, bed/pillows, carpeting, walls, bathroom--- just perfect! Five star A+ Hotel and price is very reasonable! Restaurant is very classy. It's all worth it. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely stay here if I come back to Lourdes! Conveniently located next to Gare de Lourdes. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accueil

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil exceptionnel +++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing, UK

Excellent

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Excellent service throughout . I could not find fault even I tried really hard. All the staff were polite and friendly and the bedroom was spotless. Our special thanks to charming lady at the reception, very friendly room decorating lady and the manager Pascal Martin. Restaurant was excellent - Highly recommended all round.