Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parigi

Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Buon hotel, ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo. Stanza un po' piccola ma comunque gradevole. 15 minuti dalla Basilica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worthing, UK

Excellent

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Excellent service throughout . I could not find fault even I tried really hard. All the staff were polite and friendly and the bedroom was spotless. Our special thanks to charming lady at the reception, very friendly room decorating lady and the manager Pascal Martin. Restaurant was excellent - Highly recommended all round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Capriate San Gervasio BG

Simpatica esperienza

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Il ristorante e la cortesia del personale
Cons: La doccia
Location: Posizione ok,ma lontano dal Santuario (15 minuti di cammino)
A Lourdes speriamo di ritornare sempre in questo periodo,mangiato bene,dormito bene anche se doccia un pò piccola ed hotel non vicino alla grotta. Lo consigliamo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PASQUETfrom Paris

cHAUFFAGE

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait à l'exception du système de chauffage un peu bruyant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Toronto

Beautiful building tiny but acceptable rooms

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here during a very low season for this city. The location was perfect for me with a car as I was exploring the area around Lourdes as well as seeing the city. The parking was perfect. The room was tiny but perfectly acceptable for a single person. The dining room for dinner was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, Costa Rica

Excelente ubicación y excelente trato del personal

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: La pequeña terraza al lado de la habitación; después de una caminata, es un bonito rincón para descanso; buena la vista a las montañas.
Cons: Los confites a las zonas de paso se terminan rápido; creo que los huéspedes los descubren rápido y ayudan a mantener el tono de las caminatas.
Location: El lugar es básicamente un sitio de visita religioso; la ciudad cuenta con lugares interesantes, como el castillo y buenos restaurantes.
Seleccioné este hotel por los buenos comentarios que encontré de él; son correctos y me sumo a las buenas experiencias de otros huéspedes. Primero que nada, está muy bien ubicado, muy cercano a la estación de trenes de Lourdes (menos de 100 metros) y también con un parqueo si llegas en coche. Los ambientes y decorados del hotel son muy agradables y funcionales. El trato del personal es de primera en todas las áreas: recepción, bar/restaurante, aseo de la habitación. Todas mis solicitudes fueron atendidas con esmero y me ayudaron con excelentes indicaciones sobre Lourdes y alrededores. El menu del restaurante nos dejo muy satisfechos; además del buen servicio, buena calidad de los productos ofrecidos. El hotel esta a una distancia muy cerca de los santuarios del lugar, así como del centro comercial de la ciudad. Quedamos muy contentos y satisfechos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom perpignan

chambre un peu exigue

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon séjour bonne restauration tres bon accueil
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eugene de Limafrom Nice, Fance

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Lourdes. Location of the hotel was very convenient. Very well presented foyer and reception. Helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolafrom Cactelletto Ticino

Stanze piccole

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avevo prenotato una singola, ma essendo troppo piccola con un letto a una piazza che occupava gran parte della "camera", ho preferito pagare un sovrapprezzo per una matrimoniale. Poco spazio anche qui. e con il televisore che pendeva dalla parete vicino la portafinestra del balcone (bello) le capocciate erano quasi all'ordine del giorno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RB

Hôtel accueillant ....mais impossible de dormir !!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Séjour agréable ,personnel génial .... Un grand problème impossible de dormir en paix les portes des chambres claque à tout heures !!!! Il faudrait revoir le réglage afin que le client puisse se reposer en paix.... Un deuxièmes problèmes si ont reste plusieurs jours au ne sais plus quoi choisir sur la carte des repas ( pas assez de choix )