Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michel Gfrom PARIS

UN DES MEILLEURS HÖTEL DE lOURDES

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil est chaleureux et attentif, sans doute du fait d'une gestion familiale et de tradition. La vue des chambres orienté vers le sanctuaire est exceptionnelle. C'est le seul hôtel avec piscine et un jardin agréable qui permet de rejoindre le sanctuaire aisément (mais il y a une déclivité)La table du petit déjeuner et le restaurant sont d'un très bon niveau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wil efrom vanc. british columbia

close to sight

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and wonderful experiene and recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Short but satisfying

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, friendly
Cons: no
Four of us traveled through France and stayed a night in Lourdes. The hotel was clean and comfortable as well as centrally located. We had dinner in their restaurant and then walked to the candlelight procession. All of us enjoyed the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanninefrom Toulouse

Hotel tres ageable et tres bien situe

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon accueil-personnel disonible-chambre spacieuse avec tres jolie vue-petit dejeuner varie et complet-hotel tres bien situe et parking prive appreciable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon albego

Posted Sep 15, 2014
albergo gia sperimentato negli anni scorsi,questa volta mi è sembrato un po' inferiore:una mattina non avevano cambiato le lenzuola,a colazione il miele andava chiesto.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gallagher'sfrom WA

Not a good stay at Grand hotel de la Grotto

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't enjoy staying at this hotel - the first room the air condition didn't work - the hotel was smelly and looked run down and totally needs refurb - the staff were friendly though however we booked and pre paid through hotels.com which included breakfast but at check out time they claimed that this was not communicated by the booking agent and they charged us 18 Euros per day for a very ordinary breaky. Only after we left did I find the booking reference with it clearly stating that breaky was included so we got slugged by them for 36 Euros for nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pereirafrom London,England

Need to improve to 5 star standard.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Close to the church.
Cons: Room Security.
Location: Location is good visit Lourdes.
Break Fast was included but not good enough. Dinner is too expensive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Detavernier ignacefrom Brugge

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standaard-'en superieure kamers echt erbarmelijk, muffe geur en geen komfort. Zijn veranderd naar junior suite op gerenoveerd verdiep met toeslag.ontbijt laat meestal veel te wensen over. Alle Belgen klagen: geen 5sterren, maar 2sterren waard. Souper o.k.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Guillaumefrom paris

A éviter. ..très vieillot

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une des pires réservations d'hôtels que j'ai pu faire. 1ere chambre: toilettes H.S., réponse de l'hôtel:n'utilisez pas les toilettes pour la nuit, pas possible à 3 personnes. On râle et on nous change de chambre, la deuxième:ça sentait la moisissure et climatisation H.S., la goûte de plus . après plusieurs personnes rencontrés, on nous donne une 3eme chambre au 4 ème étage refaite. He trouve pour un hôtel noté 5 étoiles et à 140€ la nuit, c'est pas acceptable.