Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地だけは良い・・・

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2014年10月末に1泊しました。ホテルは聖域へ渡る橋のすぐ近く、SNCFルルド駅からS5番のバス停が橋のところ(Pont St Michel)に停まるのでスーツケースを持っていてもホテルまでは苦労せずに行けました。私の部屋はたまたま運が良かったのか部屋から聖域&ロザリオ聖堂が見えました。聖域はすぐ近く、ピレネー博物館・ボリーの水車小屋(ベルナデットの生家)・カショーと他の場所もすべて徒歩圏です。お土産屋さんもホテル近辺にいくつかあります。 ただレストランはあまりなかった。シーズンオフだったからかもしれませんが、そのあまりないレストランが閉まってました(ホテルのレストランは空いています) ホテルの部屋は広さは十分ですが、洗面・トイレ・シャワーのスペースが3つあわせて約3畳あるかないかという狭さです。うちシャワースペースが半分でトイレと洗面が特に狭かった。 あとエアコンがつぶれているのか寒かったのと、廊下での話し声や外の道路を走っている車の音とかもすべて聞こえました。 Wi-Fiは部屋では使えなかったけどロビーでは使えました、速さは普通です。 朝食はホテル内のレストランで食べましたが後悔しました、ホテル内での値段だと思うのですがあまりにも貧相でした。 ホテルのフロントの人は親切でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karlfrom Orléans

Hotel très agréable

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour très agréable L'hôtel a un Très bon emplacement À trois minutes à pied des basiliques plein de petits magasins en bas de l'hôtel la réception est luxueuse mais les chambres Un peu moins même si elle sont très agréables et propres. Les prix sont très acceptable par rapport à cet hôtel très chaleureux. les réceptionnistes sont très très souriants et très accueillants je recommande cet hôtel à tous!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amaliafrom Brasil

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The location to the Sanctuary is excellent. Employees very kind.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
værelset var rent, men med laset tapet, men gangene var med hullede guldtæpper, løse stikkontakter og lasede tapeter
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

service impeccable

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon accueil
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

위치가 좋았습니다.

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
좀 오래 되어 보였습니다. 그런데, 위치가 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Parral's

3 nights @ Minotel Excelsior

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
1st of all, it was very Hot in Lourdes in Aug 2012, hotel no air condition, very unconfortable to rest or sleep. Rm very clean, close to St Michael's gate, grotto, had fan in rm, great view of the castle, etc. good size elevator. But would not stay there again. Not happy w/the room, it took forever to get to the room, we were on the 3rd floor, got out of the elevator, went down some stairs w/the luggage, down the hall, then 3 steps down, down the hall, then turn to the rt & finally located our rm. sorry, it was just too much confusion.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsburg, VA

Great location but a little dated

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Many hotels in Lourdes are showing their age and this one is no exception. Excelsior did some things to make it worse like turning off the heat in the middle of the night so it was freezing when we woke up. Staff was very attentive and helpful, though, and can't beat the location. Overall a positive experience.