Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Nice hotel within easy reach of everything.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness of staff and clean.
Cons: Ensure the air con is fit for purpose.
Location: Great location for getting around on foot. Good bistro near by with multi lingual and friendly staff. We ate there twice and enjoyed both meals.
Hotel was just what we required, clean and well located. All the staff were friendly and professional and most spoke more than one language, esential in a place like Lourdes. Only one thing marred our stay and that was the air conditioning didn't work and if you opened the patio windows there was the continual noise from the vent plant - catch 22. We complained a number of times but the air con couldn't be fixed, at least during our stay. We would still recommend this hotel though as the good points far outwayed the bad - just request a room away from the plant so that the windows can be opened if required. Finally, parking is advertised and there is parking available but is very limited. Fortunately for us this was not a problem but it is something to beware of when you stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, Brasil

Localização excelente

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Localização
Cons: O café
Location: Localização ótima próximo da gruta, restaurantes e comércio local
Localização excelente a beira do rio limpo e café razoável. Fomos a pé até o santuário muito comovente, e organizado e amplo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel et confortable hôtel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire, hôtel très propre, personnel très sympathique, très bonne literie. Toutefois, le manque de produits à la salle de bain, ils ont carrément été oubliés le deuxième jour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Excellent staff but no amenities

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Staff are very nice and want to accomodate u. The rooms are outdated. No shampoo. Clean enough to stay in. I think it's one of the best in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike & Peggyfrom RPV, California

Convenient location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accomidations were sutiable for a trip to the Lourdes sanctuary. Reasonably priced, moderately comforatble rooms. The service is friendly and helpful. The Sanctuary is about a half mile walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 이복순from 프랑스

좋은 위치와 친절한 서비스

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
루르드 성지와 가까이 있고 고객의 편의를 위한 직원의 응대가 빠르고 친절함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chelmsford UK

Good location, clean, modern & friendly hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We ate out most nights to experience more of the area but breakfast is worth having at hotel. But breakfast table doesn't get replenished too quickly after. 8.30am so if you are peckish make sure you get there earlier. Reception staff particularly friendly & helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana Paulafrom Mexico City

Hotel comments

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent conditions and service in the hotel. Very clean rooms. The only negatives were the location (not near downtown) and the wifi access in the room was not always successfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com