Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom New York City

Located on main square, close to Pilgrimage site

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern and located 3 short blocks to main pilgrimage site (Grotto). The staff seemed to be inexperienced and too busy catering to the tour bus groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Easy Shrine access and great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: very good staff
Location: Super easy access to the SHRINE, the parking garage is less than a minute walk.
This Hotel is a comfortable and very clean stay. Not luxurious but sufficient for a clean, warm, and pleasant stay. Good for pilgrims. The staff is exceptionally helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fançoisfrom France

Bien pour un 3*, un peu simple pour un 4*

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est très bien pour le niveau d'un hôtel 3 étoiles mais les services proposé sont bien loin des chaines d'hôtelleries standards 4* quelque Hilton ou Pullman. Pas de Piscine, sauna... Néanmoins l'hôtel est propre et les chambres confortables. Je recommande !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Françoisfrom France

Hotel confortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable et propre. Le café au petit déj n'est pas très bon. Pas de piscine, de sauna... que l'on a en général dans dans hôtels 4* comme Hilton,Pullman... Je qualifierais donc cette hôtel comme un bon hôtel 3*. Je recommande...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Very nice and clean. The staff was extremely helpful. Location is great, very close to the shrine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryviefrom United States

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is highly recommended ----5 minutes walk to the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Lourdes. Their breakfast buffet was satisfactory. Hopefully when we come back they would supply more toilletries. They have no tissue paper and no hair conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jofrom Lyon

Bon dynamisme, service irreprochable

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonne accueil, Bon relationnel de la part du personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

Good Hotel in downtown Pardue

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pretty easy to find, but no free parking for guests. Cost me 25 Euro per night. Rooms comfortable and shower was phenomenal. Room a little tight for 3 adults, but for 2 adults perfect. Free internet so I can keep in touch with friends. Walking disntance to shops and stadium where I saw a Rugby game. Worth the price if not for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will recomanded it