Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carcassonne, France

Hotel Close to the Sanctuary

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Fix the heating system.
Location: Lourdes Sanctuary and Lourdes Fort/Museum are worth a visit.
Hotel staff pretty good as we were given an early check but we needed to remind the girl at the desk to put out breakfast the next morning. Room heating was uncontrollable as the thermostat did not respond. The temperature in the room was close to 30 C and the only solution was to open the windows and turn off the fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco,ca.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Close to the grotto, Fady very nice and accommodating !
Cons: Breakfast buffet was good but a little bit expensive !
Location: Close to grotto and easy to find
Stay was comfortable ! Highly recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe der Grotto

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist sehr gut, das nette Personal, Frühstuck ist ausreichend und sehr lecker, die Heizung im Zimmer funktionirt prima.
Cons: Man muss wirklich etwas mit diesem Geruch machen. Das macht den ersten Eindruck sehr negativ.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 5 Minuten von der Grotto entfernt und 5 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum. Die Lage ist aslo ziemlich gut!
Das Hotel war die güngstigste Option als ich in Lourdes war. Ich bin da nur eine Nacht überschlafen und war fast zufrieden. PLUS: Nette Leute, ein leckeres Frühstuck, ein großes (jedoch ziemlich spärlich eingerichtetes) Zimmer; MINUS: Geruch und Sauberkeit. Als ich ins Hotel eingekommen bin, habe ich diesen schlechten Geruch sofort bemmerkt. In meinem Flur war es noch schlimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The receptionist is super nice and most helpful

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We arrived early in Lourdes and our rooms were already made available to us so we could freshen up. We had a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel,comodo, confortevole

Posted Nov 4, 2014
hotel comodo e confortevole,piccolo ma pulito unico punto a sfavore letto e guanciali,non molto comodi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima esperienza

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel ad un prezzo giusto. Ottima posizione e personale gentile e accogliente. Consigliato, di sicuro ci ritornerò
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Close to the Santuary

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: The utensil needs to be improved; a couple of English channel would be good; stronger wifi.
Location: It is easy to find and is close to the sanctuary, shops and restaurants - able to get everything that we need - including stamps for mailing postcard.
I and my mum enjoyed my stay at Hotel-Residence St Jean. The room is clean and has a veranda, TV, microwave, cooking stove, fridge, spacious bathroom, etc. However, I find the room is very small, the wifi is very weak in the room (got to come down to the lobby to do my online airline check-in) and the utensil is a bit limited - but still can make do. In front of the hotel is a city bus route that you have get on for a ride. Excellent location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Fadi, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, There are English TV channel and we are sorry you did not consume that option. Thank you for your visit and looking forward to serve you again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Cork Ireland

Irish person staying at Hotel-Résidenc Saint Jean

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location near the Grotto , Its a walk uphill to the main parts of the town . Room was great , very very clean hotel . Room comes with Kettle, Microwave and 2 hob cooker , really an apartment thana room . It also had a fridge ........You have to pay a deposit for cups and pans and utilities etc ,overall would definitely stay here again , we paid 137 euros for 3 nights start of Oct , really good !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com