Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom from Jersey City NJ

A good hotel close to the groto

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good value hotel only a few short blocks to the grotto and numerous restaurants. Staff is nice and friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R Porter from California

Nice pilgrim hotel in Lourdes

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Mercure Lourdes hotel is a good hotel for those wanting to be close to the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Lourdes, which is 4 blocks away. Our room faced the river, was small but functional, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

short walk to the Grotto

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
the Mercury Lourdes Imperial was well-maintained. Service staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Location is great--short enough distance to the domain, yet off the business of the main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Melbourne VIC, Australia

My hotel experience

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff
Location: The location was fantastic. Close to everything.
The staff were quite helpful in every way. The room was clean. The breakfasts were always on time. Dinner was really good and cheap. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MH

Overall good value

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

They gave us a room different to our booking

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was not satisfied because in my booking ( I paid for two rooms) it was clear that the rooms overlook the mountains and river. Instead, they gave us two with views to he parking ( in the back) saying that they had received the reservation from Agence Expedia under those conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J.K.Moller

clean, freindly and great location!

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed in room 305 which had extra bed for our 8 year old - great setup :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicholas from Sydney NSW, Australia

Good Value if 3,5 Star

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Food service
Cons: Not quite 4 star as claimed
Location: Good Location
Very helpul staff. Would have been good to have a fridge in the room. Room otherwise comfortable. Good value hotel, but not quite 4 star as claimed. More like 3.5 star.