Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Romulo from Aruba

Very nice hotel close to the Grotto

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Beautiful hotel, clean, nice staff, good price, good food, location.
Cons: No idea
Location: 10 minutes walking to the Grotto, 20 minutes to the airport, nice view of the mountains, lots of good restaurants 2 to 5 minutes distance.
This is a very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, nice view of the Pirineo Mountains. Very close to all the action. We rented a car at Tarbes airport and was easy to get to the hotel which has parking for 15 euros per day. We had breakfast and lunch at the hotel which was excellent, they offer very good wine (Bordeaux). Only 5 to 10 minutes walking to the Grotto (depends on your speed). Ladies would take 20 to 30 min because of the shopping!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from France

comfy beds

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant shame about paper cups in the room instead of china .Otherwise superb hotel ,helpful staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma Thomas from New York

our room was facing the service area of hotel

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small and was facing the service area of the hotel, we had the generator noise all day and night long, we couldn't rest properly, the view from our window wasn't the river nor the mountains as described in your page.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Switzerland

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed a clean and comfortable room and excellent breakfast and will be happy to return again. The parking charge was high. The service was very friendly and the public rooms made you want to stay longer, being comfortable, spacious and welcoming. Ideally positioned for visiting the Grotto which is about 300 metres away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom from Jersey City NJ

A good hotel close to the groto

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good value hotel only a few short blocks to the grotto and numerous restaurants. Staff is nice and friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R Porter from California

Nice pilgrim hotel in Lourdes

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Mercure Lourdes hotel is a good hotel for those wanting to be close to the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Lourdes, which is 4 blocks away. Our room faced the river, was small but functional, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

short walk to the Grotto

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
the Mercury Lourdes Imperial was well-maintained. Service staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Location is great--short enough distance to the domain, yet off the business of the main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Melbourne VIC, Australia

My hotel experience

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff
Location: The location was fantastic. Close to everything.
The staff were quite helpful in every way. The room was clean. The breakfasts were always on time. Dinner was really good and cheap. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MH

Overall good value

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com