Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Bien en general

Posted May 23, 2015
Muy limpio y tranquilo. Los colchones y la ropa de cama necesitan un cambio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice Staff

Posted May 16, 2015
My daughter and I went on a pilgrimage to Lourdes and this hotel is about 30 minutes walk to the sanctuary. This hotel is therefore for young people who still have plenty of energy. The nice thing about this hotel are the staff who are very helpful and go out of their way to provide the guests' needs. The rooms are pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

buona posizione, comodo, buono il prezzo.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: cordialita, servizi buoni, comoda la posizione, tranquilla e con cucinino e frigo..molto utili
Cons: forse aggiungere un servizio trasfer da e per aereoporto...collettivo. per chi vuole
Location: tutto buono
tutto bene, soddisfatta. ho creduto e mi sono fidata degli altri commenti visti su expedia per questo recidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evelyne from montdidier

très bon séjour

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 jours agréable dans cette hôtel. Personnel très serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Malden, Surrey

Nice hotel 10 mins walk to Grotto. Value for money

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location and accommodation
Cons: For what we paid we got everything. This is not a 4-5 star hotel to ask for other facilities. Reception closes at 8.00 pm during off season.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby during the season. 5 minute walk to other shops. River nearby. View of Pyranees mountains.
We stayed for 3 nights in early March which was off season. Most restaurants and shops were closed. But plenty of restaurants nearby during the season. Peaceful location as it is away from most shops. 10 minute walk to Grotto/ Chapel.Staff helpful and can speak English. Spacious accommodation compared to other hotels.Very clean. Utensils available free of charge for self catering and the kitchen adequate for this purpose. Computers and WIFI facility available free of charge. Sky English news channel available in the room. Air con and heating in the room was perfect. We cannot complain anything. We will go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

énergisant

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Super
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Booked for 4 Adult beds. Provided 3 beds & 1 Child bed. Not Happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabrice from Cancale

excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
tres bonne résidence hôtelière et excellent accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels