Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

Nice Staff

Posted May 16, 2015
My daughter and I went on a pilgrimage to Lourdes and this hotel is about 30 minutes walk to the sanctuary. This hotel is therefore for young people who still have plenty of energy. The nice thing about this hotel are the staff who are very helpful and go out of their way to provide the guests' needs. The rooms are pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicenza

buona posizione, comodo, buono il prezzo.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: cordialita, servizi buoni, comoda la posizione, tranquilla e con cucinino e frigo..molto utili
Cons: forse aggiungere un servizio trasfer da e per aereoporto...collettivo. per chi vuole
Location: tutto buono
tutto bene, soddisfatta. ho creduto e mi sono fidata degli altri commenti visti su expedia per questo recidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Malden, Surrey

Nice hotel 10 mins walk to Grotto. Value for money

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location and accommodation
Cons: For what we paid we got everything. This is not a 4-5 star hotel to ask for other facilities. Reception closes at 8.00 pm during off season.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby during the season. 5 minute walk to other shops. River nearby. View of Pyranees mountains.
We stayed for 3 nights in early March which was off season. Most restaurants and shops were closed. But plenty of restaurants nearby during the season. Peaceful location as it is away from most shops. 10 minute walk to Grotto/ Chapel.Staff helpful and can speak English. Spacious accommodation compared to other hotels.Very clean. Utensils available free of charge for self catering and the kitchen adequate for this purpose. Computers and WIFI facility available free of charge. Sky English news channel available in the room. Air con and heating in the room was perfect. We cannot complain anything. We will go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Booked for 4 Adult beds. Provided 3 beds & 1 Child bed. Not Happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabricefrom Cancale

excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres bonne résidence hôtelière et excellent accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colinfrom Wicklow

Family visit to Lourdes grotto

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent for a family, staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GABRIELEfrom Asti

Residence nella media

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trattasi di un residence pratico, senza troppe pretese. Buona la location, 15 min a piedi dai centri di maggior interesse. Poca cura dei dettagli. In alcuni momenti, nelle parti comuni e nei corridoi, abbiamo avvertito odori poco gradevoli, presumibilmente di cucina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com