Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

July 2014

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very good rooms and and staff. Reception is open from 7am to 9pm. If you are arriving after 9pm you need to ring and let them know. If there is a problem they have an emergency number to ring out of office hours but you need to use your own phone as rooms have no phone. The hotel is a 10 min walk to the grotto and has its own parking space. I will be using the hotel again when I go back to Lourdes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desi A. from New Jersey

Solid 3 Star - Spacious and OK

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were spacious. We stayed in the 4-6 person room. 4 of us stayed. Beds were not comfortable - but clean. No housekeeping service until after you leave. Kitchenette was very useful. Pool was nice, a little chilly for our use, but it is probably fantastic during the summer. WiFi is only accessible close to the pool/front desk. Staff is good and speak English well. It is a solid 3 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fernando from london

fantastic view

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ANARD from Edinburgh

Had a Great time in Lourdes - good location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay with the family during the 3 day break in Lourdes. Hotel was very handy for La Grotte and parking was a bonus. perhaps could have extended the WIFI network to the main building - this would have been superb. But all in all would use the facilities again when we return to Lourdes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fran from uk

great

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by resf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from New York

Great

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved this place. 10 Minute walk to everything. Super quiet at night and nothing compares to the bakery a 60 second walk from the premises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every thing nice but ...

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Nice hotel with satisfactory staff, clean and spacious room fully equipped private kitchen. Breakfast included a lot of things but you have to ask for most of it as it is hiding in the kitchen as opposed to be on the main breakfast floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Perth, Western Australia

Great Location away from the hustle and bustle!

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Roomy and walking distnace to the best Bakery in town!
Cons: Laundry service
Location: Excellent
Close to Church and main city of Lourdes. Walking distance.