Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon accueil.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: La commodité et l'accueil.
A la recherche d'un hôtel pour une nuit à la dernière minute, le rapport qualité/prix est excellent. La personne à l'accueil est très serviable et sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marja

dicht bij de heiligdommem

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
prima hotel /appartement vor een verblijf in lourdes Niet zo heel luxeus maar dat neem je op de koop toe je gaat voor de omgeving T.O.V vorgie jaren wel verbeterd qua schoonmaken
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Residence le Mariale

Posted Oct 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
Posizione perfetta per la grotta, vicino al fiume e ci sono i parking gratis di fronte l'hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel le mariale : proche du sanctuaire

Posted Sep 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
hotel au bout d'une petite impasse, et donc très calme. très bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel très arrangeant pour une arrivée de nuit et très disponible Propre et spacieux sauf peut etre la vaisselle. Ne pas oublier une éponge, du liquide vaisselle et un torchon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom rodez

hotel le mariale à lourdes

Posted Aug 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
super aucun problème super séjour merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont sur Oise

très bon séjour

Posted Aug 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé par rapport au sanctuaire de Lourdes- Une chambre pour 4 correspondant à un petit appartement très bien équipé et spacieux. Une chambre pour deux également bien équipée. Bon acceuil et prix très intéressant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

exelente

Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
mi opiniòn del hotel es excelente por su comodidad de las habitaciones y la ubicaciòn del mismo,a las persona se las recomiendo con todo seguridad.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockport

Hotel poor good terrace and views

Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
Had to pay to use facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Aug 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in wasn't very clean, the cups and utencils were dirty, the cups themselves were big enough to hold 50ml of liquid. The bed was a pull out couch, and our room looked into the back where the rubbish bins get collected at 6am. Wouldn't recommend staying here, especially if it's more than one night.