Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amman, Jordan

Paris escape

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The service, location, and cleanliness
Cons: not much
Location: Walking distance from Champs Elysees, Madeline, Opera, Lafayette, and the Quartier Latin
We stayed at a central location where we could easily walk to most interesting sites. The hotel is well maintained and the service is excellent. The only complaint is small room and bad view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Es un hotel muy bien situado con unas preciosas vi

Posted Mar 24, 2015
El hotel esta muy bien situado, las habitaciones suite son muy cómodas y con unas preciosas vistas a las tullerias y torre Eiffel. Teníamos una Nespresso que se agradecía mucho. La habitación muy cómoda, no muy grande, pero muy confortable y acogedora La internet mala.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

The great location is obvious. Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Louvre, d'Orsay, Seine all right there.
The Brighton has done a fine job updating rooms and that only adds to the benefit of this excellent location. Easy walk to the key museums and Metro. Room was comfortable, clean, well furnished and well equipped. Breakfast buffet was also very good if you are looking to fill up for a big day. Friendly and helpful staff. We have made several Paris visits and this is among the best hotels we've found in combination of price and location. We'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G.

Shares a wall with Le Meurice

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We had the best stay at Hotel Brighton! The staff was super polite and we had a very comfortable room with an amazing view of the Eiffel tour and Tuilleries!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

great hotel facing the Louvre

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect for the tourist or business travelor. It is located in the first arrondissement facing the Tuileries gardens
Cons: Selection of the food at breakfast
This has been our second stay at the Brighton. We enjoyed emencely and had a wonderful time. The staff are friendly and always ready to help with our questions and requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

Location, location, location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: We chose this hotel for its location. We liked how it was a mix of both busy (nearby streets) and quiet (facing the park).
Cons: The bathroom layout could be improved. Toilet was in a separate, small cubicle.
Location: Shopping, dining, the Louvre - they're all within walking distance.
We were on holiday and stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Check-in and out was a breeze, the room was okay - quite small, but we've seen worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MInneapolis MN

Unbelievable Views of Paris

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location, Service, Room, Views
We recently stayed at Hotel Brighton and cannot say enough about how magical this hotel made our visit. I have traveled to Paris on multiple business and personal trips over the years, but there is no comparison now that we have experienced Hotel Brighton. The staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating, the room was quiet, luxurious, and oh the views, with breakfast in bed overlooking the Tuileries Garden. To see the Louvre, Orsay and Eifel Tower in panoramic view from our balcony in the evening was breathtaking. This is a best kept secret in Paris, and the only place I will ever stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Hôtel très accueillant, idéalement situé

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Le personnel bienveillant, l'hôtel très agréable et bien situé, le petit déjeuner
Cons: la moquette, comme hélas dans la plupart des chambres à Paris
Location: Le Louvre, le Jardin des Tuileries, la Seine, le Musée d'Orsay, les galeries couvertes autour du quartier, etc ..
Le personnel est très agréable et dévoué. Je suis handicapée et nous avons apprécié de pouvoir nous garer sur un emplacement en face de l'hôtel, afin de pouvoir descendre de la voiture et accéder à l'entrée plus facilement et plus rapidement . Notre chambre a été changée, afin de pouvoir m'y rendre avec mes cannes directement par l'ascenseur, sans devoir emprunter partiellement un escalier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smaller hotel in great location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Temperaturecontrol - room overheated even with heat turned off in February.
Location: Across from Tulleries Garden, just down the street from the Louvre.
Limited facilities, poor temperature control with too warm room, but good location for many attractions or the Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県川崎市

部屋からの眺め、広さ、清潔感、居心地、ホテルの方の対応も最高でした

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: 部屋からの眺め、部屋の広さ、清潔感、立地条件などなど
Cons: 特になし
Location: オペラ地区が徒歩圏内、メトロの駅が目の前で、言うことないです。
今回の旅行は、航空券をマイルでカバーしたので、ホテルはちょっと贅沢をしようと、立地、広さ、部屋からの眺めを優先に、数々のホテルのレビューを参考に決めました。到着するまでは本当に期待通りか心配でしたが、事前にメールで空港までのお迎えの車の手配を頼んだ時も迅速に返事が来て、安心でき、期待が膨らみましたました。(メールに関してはドメインによって届かないことがあり、gmailで送ったら通じました)部屋はリボリ通りに面したエグゼクティブルームで、3人なのでソファーベッドを入れてもらいましたが、広さは十分、バスルームもバスタブとシャワールームが別にあり、洗面も二つ、清潔感があり、オイルヒーターの暖房が心地よい暖かさでした。目の前がチュイルリー公園で、左手にルーブル、公園の向こうにオルセー、右手にエッフェル塔が望め、抜群の眺めを満喫できました。オペラ座までも歩いて行け、地下鉄の駅もホテルの目の前、観光にはもってこいの立地でした。ホテルの方もみな感じがよく、笑顔で対応してくれました。朝食は別料金ですが、コンチネンタル・ブレックファーストがとてもおいしかったです。本当にこのホテルを選んでよかったです。